Bliss Orthodontics Reviews

  • 225 East, Highway 121, Suite 100 , Coppell, TX 75019

Bliss Orthodontics Reviews

Dr. Anabella Henao and her talented staff provide the highest quality treatments in a warm and friendly atmosphere. You and your family will love coming to visit Bliss Orthodontics, and you’ll be thrilled with your new smile!

http://blissortho.com

(972) 315-6100


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 337 - 378 of 891

Facebook Verified
"The absolute best Orhtodontist practice in the DFW area! The best Doctor and amazing staff! Dr. Henao is beyond professional and caring!"

Review Verified on 11/28/2017
"l was in college when l first started my braces journey, and they helped me work around my practice and class times. The doctor was sweet and helpful throughout these past two years. l had a great experience. Dr. Anabella Henao did a wonderful job and l love my smile!"

Review Verified on 11/21/2017
"Great service, always on time, competitive prices, superb attention"

Review Verified on 11/20/2017
"Definitivamente los mejores ,muy buenos profesionales, me encanto que me hayan atendido por estos dos años gracias a la doctora y a todo su equipo tengo una sonrisa perfecta Gracias"

Review Verified on 11/17/2017
"Love the staff and the dr. at bliss. They make everyone feel important and listen if you have any concerns. The staff is amazing here... Dr. has treated my daughter and now me and I highly recommend her."

Review Verified on 11/16/2017
"I love this place. Everyone is soo nice and friendly I look forward to coming to my appointments they are very gentle the doctor explains everything that is going on so you have a clear understanding what needs to be done!"

Review Verified on 11/16/2017
Facebook Verified
"Love this office! Dr. Henao and her staff are awesome. Great customer service and great customer care. I highly recommend Bliss Orthodontics, you won't be disappointed!"

Review Verified on 11/15/2017
Facebook Verified
"Excellent place to get your child's braces!! My daughter loves going to her appointments!"

Review Verified on 11/14/2017
"Excellent service Tiffany is our third child that gets braces with Dr Henao. I am happy to see how her practice has grown . Keep up the good service ."

Review Verified on 11/14/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Henao and her staff were wonderful! They were friendly and communicated everything thoroughly to myself and my daughter. They were extremely patient with her---even when she neglected to wear her rubber bands as instructed! Highly recommend them!"

Review Verified on 11/13/2017
"Dr Henao was very kind to my child and helped me to understand my child's teeth better."

Review Verified on 11/12/2017
"We are so thankful for the awesome staff @ Bliss Orthodontics. They were great all around!"

Review Verified on 11/8/2017
"Wonderful service, love everyone there, especially Dr. Henao. She is professional, personal, and down to earth."

Review Verified on 11/7/2017
"Dr Henao and her team are just awesome. They always treat you respectfully and make sure that everything is clear before proceeding with your treatment."

Review Verified on 11/6/2017
"We love Dr. Henao and her staff!!! My kids have beautiful smiles after their treatment. Thanks!!!!"

Review Verified on 11/2/2017
"Marcus' wire broke on his braces and they were able to get us in very promptly to take care of the problem. Everyone is so kind!"

Review Verified on 10/24/2017
"Excellent ! The best !!!"

Review Verified on 10/20/2017
"As always , today we had a great experience !! Dr Anabella and all employees at the office are super nice and efficient. Always willing to help their patients! Thanks Dr. Henao!"

Review Verified on 10/18/2017
"The doctor is very good and excellent.. would definitely recommend.."

Review Verified on 10/18/2017
Facebook Verified
"Friendly always and never a wait...very easy to get appts."

Review Verified on 10/18/2017
"Dr. Henao and her staff are all great and very accommodating."

Review Verified on 10/17/2017
"Everyone is so professional and they go out of their way to make the experience as easy for their patients as possible."

Review Verified on 10/12/2017
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Henao are incredible. They’re all very nice and personable as well as professional. I’m very glad this is the doctor I chose to finally get my braces!"

Review Verified on 10/12/2017
"This has been a life changing experience, and I’m only 5 months into treatment! The entire team is FABULOUS, and I will recommend this office to anyone. Stay awesome!!"

Review Verified on 10/12/2017
"Excellent staff and doctor. They all welcomed my kids with smiles and gifts. Dr. Henao was very detail in explaining my kids orthodontic needs."

Review Verified on 10/12/2017
"Me gusta mucho ir a mis citas porque me explican muy bien mi tratamiento y son muy amables"

Review Verified on 10/11/2017
"Bliss Orthodontics did an amazing job on my daughter’s smile!! Phase 1 looks great!"

Review Verified on 10/10/2017
"Highly recommended. Great staff and excellent doctor."

Review Verified on 10/6/2017
Facebook Verified
"Best orthodontist in Dallas."

Review Verified on 10/4/2017
"So friendly!!!! Everyone was warm and welcoming!!! Marlys was amazing and calmed my daughters fears and answered all her questions. Dr. Henao was awesome and made sure we understood every step of the process! We are excited to be part of such a friendly practice!"

Review Verified on 10/4/2017
"Absolutely amazing! From the service to the end result, the time I've spent at Bliss has been a wonderful and pleasurable experience."

Review Verified on 9/27/2017
Facebook Verified
"Everyone at Bliss is awesome! I love coming to Bliss Orthodontics and highly recommend Dr. Henao!!"

Review Verified on 9/27/2017
Facebook Verified
"Great communication throughout the process. Jon felt at ease on every visit and we understood what was happening at every visit. Staff was great and was very easy to refer Bliss to friends. Dr Henao was great. Highly recommend."

Review Verified on 9/21/2017
"Dr Henao and staff are the best!!"

Review Verified on 9/19/2017
"Amazing staff and service!"

Review Verified on 9/19/2017
"I had such a great experience and am so so happy with how my teeth turned out! If you think you need work done on your mouth you should definitely come check it out!"
"Very good service and friendly environment"

Review Verified on 9/12/2017
"All of the staff are very polite and respectful. They know what they're doing."

Review Verified on 9/12/2017
"Wonderful experience. Doctors and staff were all extremely pleasant and easy to work with."

Review Verified on 9/12/2017
"Words cant describe the excellent service by entire staff."

Review Verified on 9/6/2017
"Everyone is really nice and friendly and I'm really happy with the way my teeth turned out!"

Review Verified on 9/5/2017
"They did a great job, i love my smile now thank you so much!!"

Review Verified on 8/29/2017
Reviews 337 - 378 of 891

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com