Bliss Orthodontics Reviews

  • 225 East, Highway 121, Suite 100 , Coppell, TX 75019

Bliss Orthodontics Reviews

Dr. Anabella Henao and her talented staff provide the highest quality treatments in a warm and friendly atmosphere. You and your family will love coming to visit Bliss Orthodontics, and you’ll be thrilled with your new smile!

http://blissortho.com

(972) 315-6100


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 295 - 336 of 891

Facebook Verified
"Dr. Henao was very delighted to see my son and explained to me thoroughly as she examined him. The office staff were very friendly and my kids enjoyed their time there. I'd definitely recommend this orthodontic to everyone :)."

Review Verified on 4/15/2018
"Great service! Had braces there and would highly recommend!"

Review Verified on 4/14/2018
"My son refers no complains at all! He is the second in the family with the procedure done and there are two more to come. I think that is enough explanation about our experience."

Review Verified on 4/12/2018
"Our experience with Bliss was great. Friendly staff and exceptional patient care and service."

Review Verified on 4/11/2018
"They are extremely nice and super friendly."

Review Verified on 4/11/2018
Facebook Verified
"Awesome atmosphere with very skilled staff. Thanks for all the good work :)"

Review Verified on 4/11/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Henao and staff are so friendly and professional. I really appreciated Dr. Henao's attention to detail. I consulted another orthodontist before making my choice. I had no doubt whom to choose because of the care shown during that initial visit! She continued with that same care throughout the entire process. I'm very happy with my results and highly recommended Bliss Orthodontics."

Review Verified on 4/9/2018
"My kids loved coming to their visits. The staff is great and their smiles are beautiful. Thanks Dr. Henao!"

Review Verified on 4/3/2018
"Dr Henao is super nice and encouraging. She gave us several options and explained everything to help us make the right choice. She did a great job!"

Review Verified on 4/3/2018
"The Bliss staff have always been great with answering any questions i had and always made my son feel comfortable."

Review Verified on 3/28/2018
Facebook Verified
"Its a very nice place to get Braces. Everyone here is friendly, lovely, and awesome to talk to."

Review Verified on 3/22/2018
"It was a good experience everyone is super friendly and always looking out for the paitents best interest"

Review Verified on 3/8/2018
"Dr Henao and her staff very professional and very nice."

Review Verified on 3/2/2018
"Thankful that my teeth are straightened. Staff is very nice and so helpful. Love Dr. Henao. Two of my Kids have been treated here also"

Review Verified on 2/28/2018
"It was an excellent experience. Dr Anabella and all the staff are very professional and friendly. I loved my new smile. Thank you Dr."

Review Verified on 2/21/2018
"The staff here is always very friendly. Dr. Haneo is a perfectionist and strives to get the perfect smile. All of my kids go here."

Review Verified on 2/21/2018
"Your service is very good and your staff is very helpful and friendly."

Review Verified on 2/15/2018
"Excellent!!"

Review Verified on 2/14/2018
"Love Dr. Henao and her staff. Both of my kids had a very nice experience."

Review Verified on 2/6/2018
"Very friendly staff. It only took 1yr to get all teeth in places, regularly 18 months. Yay!"

Review Verified on 1/30/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Henao and all her staff were wonderful throughout my ortho treatment. Beyond happy with my smile results!!"

Review Verified on 1/24/2018
"First appointment and everything was excellent!"

Review Verified on 1/24/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr Henao was amazing to work with on giving my daughter a beautiful smile! Her office staff is extremely professional and goes out of their way to help you schedule around your child’s busy schedule. We are so happy with the results!!"

Review Verified on 1/22/2018
"Thank you Dr Henao for treating my son. It has been a great process throughout his time. Every appointment has been a great experience from you and all your team members making this long process smoothly and attractive for my son. Communication has been key as far as what to expect and what’s coming next on every appointment."

Review Verified on 1/18/2018
"We enjoy coming to Bliss because of the staff, especially Dr. Henao, Marlys and Mary. So friendly and thorough."

Review Verified on 1/12/2018
Facebook Verified
"I like how nice everyone is at the office. They are friendly and make me feel very comfortable every time I get my braces adjusted."

Review Verified on 1/12/2018
"Wonderful! The entire staff is friendly and professional. They take time to really know their patients. Dr. Henao always explains what's going on and answers any questions. Really great experience. I would recommend this office to anyone."

Review Verified on 1/11/2018
"Fabulous!! Great staff! They are caring and informative. Very positive experience very visit. 100% recommended."

Review Verified on 1/11/2018
"Always great service"

Review Verified on 1/9/2018
"I would absolutely come back here to get my other children's Braces here!"

Review Verified on 1/9/2018
Facebook Verified
"It's always a pleasure to come for an orthodontist checkup! Blanca was a sweetheart and gave my daughter the rainbow bands she's been dreaming about for 6 weeks. :)"

Review Verified on 1/5/2018
"I always love coming into see Dr. Henao and Blanca. I’ve been gone from treatment for awhile and Instead of scolding me, they were just concerned about how I’ve been. I definitely made a great choice going here and I look forward to seeing these ladies every 6 weeks!"

Review Verified on 1/5/2018
Facebook Verified
"Jack is out second family member to have his teeth made beautiful by Dr Henao and her staff."

Review Verified on 12/18/2017
"My daughter Ariana has been taken care of since day one of her experience here at Bliss. Dr.Henao made us feel very comfortable and most of all and reassured us that getting her teeth fixed was financially and physically possible. Two and a half years later Ariana has a beautiful, radiant smile and it’s all thanks to Bliss Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 12/14/2017
Facebook Verified
"I can't say anything negative about my experience- the whole staff was extremely welcoming throughout my treatment and I could tell they really cared about what they were doing. Dr. Henao and her team are extremely diligent and attentive."

Review Verified on 12/14/2017
Facebook Verified
"Hanna is loving her smile. Thank you so much!"

Review Verified on 12/14/2017
"My son and I had a great experience. Dr. Henao did an amazing job on my son’s smile. The process was easy and fast. We love that the staff always welcomes you with a big smile. 100% recomend"

Review Verified on 12/13/2017
Facebook Verified
"Awesome staff. Wonderful service. Keep you informed along the way. Beautiful results!"

Review Verified on 12/13/2017
"Great service from start to finish. The office was super busy, but the staff kept me informed and were extremely welcoming and nice."

Review Verified on 12/13/2017
"Overall great experience. Friendly staff. Great doctor!"

Review Verified on 12/12/2017
"Dr. Henao and Marlys were very helpful with my consultation. They went over every option and made sure I understood everything. Highly recommend this office!"

Review Verified on 12/7/2017
"Best office ever! My son loves Dr. Henao. She is amazing and shows she loves and cares for patients. Thank you Bliss Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 12/5/2017
Reviews 295 - 336 of 891

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com