Bliss Orthodontics Reviews

  • 225 East, Highway 121, Suite 100 , Coppell, TX 75019

Bliss Orthodontics Reviews

Dr. Anabella Henao and her talented staff provide the highest quality treatments in a warm and friendly atmosphere. You and your family will love coming to visit Bliss Orthodontics, and you’ll be thrilled with your new smile!

http://blissortho.com

(972) 315-6100


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 253 - 294 of 891

"We love Dr Henao and her team!"

Review Verified on 8/16/2018
"I love their attention to detail, how understanding and encouraging they are with my boys and the attentiveness of their entire office."

Review Verified on 8/14/2018
"Very professional and just good people. My son was very pleased"

Review Verified on 7/31/2018
"Me and my family adore Bliss Orthodontics! Their orthopedic care is A+ quality. All of the staff do their best to accommodate and really care about their clients."

Review Verified on 7/31/2018
"The staff here are absolutely awesome. Always smiling and friendly. Dr. Henao is great!!"
"Very friendly and takes care and explains all details."

Review Verified on 7/24/2018
"We went to Bliss Orthodontics for my daughter's braces and were very impressed with Dr. Henao and her staff, they did a wonderful job on my daughter's teeth!"

Review Verified on 7/20/2018
"The office is just run so efficiently. The staff and Dr are professional and very courteous. I have no doubt we are in the right hands for our family orthodontic needs. Thank you Bliss Orthodontics"

Review Verified on 7/20/2018
"Great work"

Review Verified on 7/19/2018
"Love all of them very friendly and professional. I would recommend friends and family to Bliss Orthodontics"

Review Verified on 7/18/2018
"Love all of them very friendly and professional."

Review Verified on 7/18/2018
"Best place ever!"

Review Verified on 7/12/2018
"I cannot thank enough everyone at Bliss for the new smile and new life that Santi has today."

Review Verified on 6/19/2018
"Dr. Henao and her staff are great! My son’s teeth look great! Thank you!!"

Review Verified on 6/19/2018
"We love Dr henao"

Review Verified on 6/19/2018
"Everyone at Bliss is amazing! From the moment we walked into the door everyone was so welcoming and friendly! I highly recommend Dr Henao and all of her staff."

Review Verified on 6/12/2018
"Assisted my daughter, Abigail Hernandez, with the first phase of her treatment for braces. She looks great and the dentist did a great job of explaining what are the next step now that she has them off."

Review Verified on 5/31/2018
"Very friendly and always ready to accommodate"

Review Verified on 5/30/2018
Facebook Verified
"Awesome"

Review Verified on 5/22/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Henao and her staff are the best! We actually ENJOYgoing to the orthodontist! Would highly recommend!!!"

Review Verified on 5/22/2018
"The most incredible team starting by the amazing Dr. Henao!!"

Review Verified on 5/18/2018
"We are so happy with Bliss Orthodontics. The Dr and staff are always pleasant and professional. My kids are very comfortable visiting Bliss Orthodontics!!!"

Review Verified on 5/15/2018
"Everyone at Bliss has always been extremely welcoming and patient! I appreciate your services!"

Review Verified on 5/14/2018
"Great service and Dr Anabella is very friendly, supportive and patient. The staff is very helpful."

Review Verified on 5/10/2018
Facebook Verified
"My daughter just got her braces off and had the best experience here!! She now has a retainer and still looks forward to her follow up appointments!"

Review Verified on 5/7/2018
"I absolutely love this place. All the staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Henao is the best!"

Review Verified on 5/6/2018
"Enjoyed meeting and working with Marlys! She had a wonderful attitude and great professionalism in attending to my needs/questions."

Review Verified on 5/2/2018
"Fast and friendly staff!"

Review Verified on 5/2/2018
"Great service and my kids were very pleased and excited each visit. Very kid friendly people."

Review Verified on 5/1/2018
"Dr. Henao and her staff have made this such an amazing experience! The staff is always so cheerful and welcoming. I will definitely be recommending Dr. Henao and her staff to anyone looking for an orthodontist!"

Review Verified on 5/1/2018
Facebook Verified
"I couldn’t have picked a better office. The staff is simply amazing!"

Review Verified on 4/26/2018
Facebook Verified
"They always take in your concerns with careful consideration, there is no formula at this practice as the treatment is specified towards the patient. It has been a great experience and I am sad to soon let it go. And, the staff is always friendly"

Review Verified on 4/25/2018
"Every body was great to me i love the doctor, my teeth look awesome thank yall."

Review Verified on 4/25/2018
"If you’re looking to upgrade your smile you have to come here! Dr.Henao and the rest of the staff treat every patient like family. Out of my family four of us have come to Dr. Henao and there are plenty more that are eager to come in! She’s very sweet and passionate about what she does and you can see it in her work!"

Review Verified on 4/25/2018
Facebook Verified
"Great experience! Friendly staff and Dr. Henao is wonderful . I just feel greatful to everyone at Bliss."

Review Verified on 4/24/2018
Facebook Verified
"Great experience with no trouble or hiccups through my daughters braces treatment. Team is great and friendly. Highly recommend."

Review Verified on 4/24/2018
"Thank you Dr.Henao and the other workers for doing such an amazing job on my daughter! Thank you all for your hard work and making such a beautiful smile on my daughter!"

Review Verified on 4/23/2018
Facebook Verified
"Thanks to Bliss I am finally confident in my smile :)"

Review Verified on 4/23/2018
"Great orthodontist they work with you and always polite and flexible appointments."

Review Verified on 4/23/2018
"Es un lugar muy confortable y siempre están sonrientes el personal muy atentos son muy buenos se los recomiendo"
Facebook Verified
"Dr Henao pays attention to details. Staff is first class"

Review Verified on 4/19/2018
Facebook Verified
"Great people to work with."

Review Verified on 4/19/2018
Reviews 253 - 294 of 891

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com