Bliss Orthodontics Reviews

  • 225 East, Highway 121, Suite 100 , Coppell, TX 75019

Bliss Orthodontics Reviews

Dr. Anabella Henao and her talented staff provide the highest quality treatments in a warm and friendly atmosphere. You and your family will love coming to visit Bliss Orthodontics, and you’ll be thrilled with your new smile!

http://blissortho.com

(972) 315-6100


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 211 - 252 of 891

"We have been very happy with our experience. My daughter was not happy about getting braces, but it has been a very easy process for her and Dr. Henao has taken great care of her. She always communicates with us what she is doing and how things are going. She encourages my daughter as well."

Review Verified on 12/4/2018
"Staff is amazing! As soon as I come in I’m greeted with a smile. Anytime someone ask about my braces I always tell them bliss is the place you want go."

Review Verified on 11/30/2018
"Very nice and well explained"

Review Verified on 11/21/2018
"Dr Henao is really good, she takes time to explain, to answer question. All the assistants are great, they are kind, careful; the ladies in the front are very kind, always smiling, Marly is amazing, she's always happy. All of them are great!!! You guys are an excellent team..!!"

Review Verified on 11/21/2018
"Excellent staff, strive for perfection, reasonably priced. Highly recommend!"

Review Verified on 11/21/2018
"I love Dr. Henao and her office. She is very nice. I never get bored because she has not one but two game stations."

Review Verified on 11/20/2018
"Dr. Henao and her team are the best team we could ask for. We know our kids are in great hands."

Review Verified on 11/20/2018
"I have my carriers in and the last time I visited Dr.Henao said I could get my braces in February if I wear my bands enough. My teeth have drastically changed and I’m so excited to see the final results. This couldn’t have been possible without the help of the amazing staff at Bliss orthodontics. 100/10 would recommend!!!!"

Review Verified on 11/18/2018
"Great service. Your employees are great with kids and it’s much appreciated."

Review Verified on 11/14/2018
"The whole staff is so friendly at my job they don’t give us the insurance card card for dental. One of the receptionist took the time to call the insurance company to find out which one it was. The Dr. assistant also is great she also plays around with my son he likes going just because of that. Lol"

Review Verified on 11/13/2018
"I really like how they made me feel like family and not just another patient."

Review Verified on 11/7/2018
"I enjoyed my visit and liked playing on the game counsels."

Review Verified on 11/5/2018
"Dr.Anabelle Henao is so sweet and talented. The staff works super hard and is very helpful. 10/10 would recommend!"

Review Verified on 11/4/2018
"I love Dr.Anabella Henao since she is really friendly and sweet. The staff is amazing and very quick to help. They all do awesome work. I will recommend 10/10."

Review Verified on 11/4/2018
"Had another great appointment today. I am very happy with my Invisalign. I just love Dr. Anabella Henao. She is very sweet and friendly. Her staff is extremely hard working and amazing. I would recommend them to all my friends."

Review Verified on 11/1/2018
"They are hard working, friendly and amazing."

Review Verified on 11/1/2018
Facebook Verified
"Excelent job with my teeth. The doctor and staff were very kind and motivating."

Review Verified on 10/31/2018
Facebook Verified
"Nice treatment"

Review Verified on 10/30/2018
"Excellent service, really friendly, knowledgeable and hard working"

Review Verified on 10/25/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Henao was amazing as well as her staff. I plan to bring my other kids to her too.Highly recommended ."

Review Verified on 10/24/2018
"They are super friendly and I like how they call me Lupe because it’s short for my name"

Review Verified on 10/11/2018
"Dr Henao gave me all the information I needed to make my decision on whether I should get braces or not"

Review Verified on 10/10/2018
Facebook Verified
"Overall experience was very good. Tineliness of appointments to quality of staff. Everyone was super nice and professional. The doctor has great rapport with children and educates all the way through. We love Bliss"

Review Verified on 10/9/2018
"Good service and everything very clean. The doctor's workers are very kind with me and with all the people"

Review Verified on 10/9/2018
"My son loved the doctor and her team. We had a great experience. We would definetely recommend Dr.Henao to all my friends."

Review Verified on 10/5/2018
"All perfect. They are the best professional"

Review Verified on 10/3/2018
"Excellent work done by caring professionals. Dr Henao is terrific professional. I highly recommend Bliss Orthodontics!!!"

Review Verified on 10/2/2018
"Very happy with the results of both of my kids. Both of my kids had a good experience going through the process. Dr. Henao is great!!"

Review Verified on 9/28/2018
"No wait time and wonderful friendly staff."

Review Verified on 9/26/2018
"Me encanta esta oficina porque es un lugar muy agradable, muy limpio, tanto la doctora anabella como todos sus asistentes son excelentes profesionales y amables, a mi hijo lo trataron con mucha amabilidad siempre en cada cita y sin duda alguna recomendaría esta oficina a cualquier persona que necesite tratar sus dientes, muchas Gracias, Dios los Bendiga"

Review Verified on 9/25/2018
"Durante el tiempo que duró el tratamiento recibí un excelente trata departe te todo el personal que trabaja en esta oficina, con mucha seguridad lo recomendaría a cualquier persona que necesite tratar sus dientes, me gusta mucho el local es muy limpio, tiene un ambiente muy acogedor y la doctora Anabella cómo todo el personal que trabaja con ella son muy amables y muy profesionales muchas gracias por su comprensión y su amabilidad en todo momento, Todos son excelente personas. Dios los Bendiga."

Review Verified on 9/25/2018
"I am so grateful for Dr. Henao and her staff. They were extremely patient and caring throughout my treatment. I could not imagine completing this journey anywhere else! I will always recommend Bliss Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 9/20/2018
"My son has been a patient for about a year and just had his braces put on. I was interested in invisiline for my self so I set up a consultation appointment. My case was accessed in great detail and my consultation was extremely informative. I never felt pressured or rushed and feel like I received excellent advice and guidance."

Review Verified on 9/18/2018
"Dr Anabella Henao is extremely friendly and talented. Her office staff is absolutely amazing and professional. I would highly recommend Bliss Orthodontics to all my friends and family."

Review Verified on 9/17/2018
"My son had a misunderstanding of what he should be doing and Dr Henao handled it well and didn't make him feel bad about misunderstanding. Thanks!"

Review Verified on 8/30/2018
"Dr. Henao and her staff are amazing. They take their time. I would definitely recommend them."

Review Verified on 8/30/2018
"Dr. Henao and her staff are amazing & fabulous. Dr. Henao takes time and answer all my questions and explain procedure in detail. Dr. Henao is responsive and caring professional."

Review Verified on 8/28/2018
"The best attention and best Dr."

Review Verified on 8/27/2018
"I really like the friendly staff and doctor. They always put me in a good mood and it's even better now that I'm out of my hardware and just doing the follow ups. You will enjoy this place too as long as you follow the instructions."

Review Verified on 8/25/2018
"The service was awesome as always"

Review Verified on 8/24/2018
"Dr. Henao was so thorough and kind!"

Review Verified on 8/22/2018
"Dr Annabel and the staff at this location is awesome"

Review Verified on 8/20/2018
Reviews 211 - 252 of 891

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com