Bliss Orthodontics Reviews

  • 225 East, Highway 121, Suite 100 , Coppell, TX 75019

Bliss Orthodontics Reviews

Dr. Anabella Henao and her talented staff provide the highest quality treatments in a warm and friendly atmosphere. You and your family will love coming to visit Bliss Orthodontics, and you’ll be thrilled with your new smile!

http://blissortho.com

(972) 315-6100


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 169 - 210 of 891

"AMAZING staff! We love everybody and are very happy with my daughters smile"

Review Verified on 5/16/2019
"Would definitely recommend Dr. Henao!"

Review Verified on 5/16/2019
"We have been so pleased with this process. We were concerned about part of our treatment plan and they were able to make changes that put us at ease. The office staff always remembers us and we are always welcomed with a smile. I have had 2 daughters that have been here and would highly recommend to anyone."

Review Verified on 5/3/2019
"Very friendly and professional! Loved the office and all the staff!"

Review Verified on 4/25/2019
"Dr. Henao and the Bliss team are AMAZING!!!! They are professional, kind hearted and take pride in their work!! I highly recommend them!!!"

Review Verified on 4/24/2019
"I don't think I could have come into a better place to have my smile fixed. The staff is ALWAYS friendly and I'm always greeted by name by Dr. Henao and all of the staff. My treatment is coming to an end but I would highly recommend this place to anyone who asked. Excellent care, customer service and attention to detail is hard to find in one place. Bliss Orthodontics has all 3 elements without even trying and will never fail to go above and beyond for their patients care. Thank you all for everything!"

Review Verified on 4/23/2019
"Dr Henao was very detailed with her plans and explaining the procedures and the diagnosis. She answered all our questions and always with a smile! Everybody in the clinic was friendly and courteous"

Review Verified on 4/19/2019
"the best doctor and incomparable attention thank you very much an excellent job."

Review Verified on 4/18/2019
"Great staff....upbeat, straight forward information, the patient and the grandparents are most pleased with the outcome"

Review Verified on 4/17/2019
"Thank you Dr. Henao and staff for always treating our children with such love and care. The professionalism stands out in this office."

Review Verified on 4/9/2019
"Excellent Customer Service"

Review Verified on 4/8/2019
"I would highly recommend Bliss Orthodontics. Not only Dr. Henao but the complete team is friendly and professional. I decided to start my treatment after seeing the results on one of my sons... I was so jealous!, but, as an adult patient, I had some reserves and was also scared at some point, but Dr. Henao explained honestly my options and made me feel secure since the first day. After 2 years of treatment, I feel that I have invested in health and I am enjoying a much better bite, it is a pleasure brushing my teeth, and, of course, I am enjoying my new and beautiful smile. Thank you Bliss Team!"

Review Verified on 4/5/2019
"Excellent service and staff! Very happy with the result for the second time with our second kid! Recommended 100% thank you Dr Henao and staff for your dedication to your patients"

Review Verified on 4/1/2019
"Thank you you found something that no other dentist ever told me..thank you so much"

Review Verified on 3/31/2019
"I was worried that we had waited too long and that my daughter would need very aggressive treatment. I was assured of her progress with every visit and her results are already amazing. The entire staff has been extremely friendly and helpful."

Review Verified on 3/29/2019
"Dr. Henao is the best orthodontics in the world!!! kind and friendly with the kids and great staff !!"

Review Verified on 3/28/2019
"Great service! Please keep doing an excellent job!!!"

Review Verified on 3/28/2019
Facebook Verified
"Love Dr. Henao and entire office staff. They are super friendly and organized. We will miss seeing them now that the braces are off."

Review Verified on 3/28/2019
"The whole process was so smooth. The whole staff is caring and prompt. Dr. Henao is such a perfectionist and pays attention and is also very patient. Would highly recommend her."

Review Verified on 3/27/2019
"I have 3 teenagers that started their new smile journey here 2 years ago and the staff and Dr. Henao have been nothing but amazing! Scheduling has always been easy and everyone is so welcoming and friendly. Highly recommend this wonderful group to anyone looking for a new smile!"

Review Verified on 3/27/2019
"Extremely efficient and proficient dentist and staff. Straightened my teeth with INVISALIGN Braces in record time. Highly recommend this professional and caring office."

Review Verified on 3/26/2019
Facebook Verified
"This is a very efficiently run office. I have never had to wait for my appointment. Staff is very friendly."

Review Verified on 3/21/2019
"I've been treated here as well as both of my daughter and we've referred friends. Everyone is so kind and professional. Our family highly recommends!"

Review Verified on 3/20/2019
"My daughter Emilia loves coming to her appointments, the staff is super kind and friendly. They are bilingual which was a plus for my family, the changes I’ve seen on my daughter are amazing and Dr. Henao shows me the results of my daughter treatment very often. It’s always a pleasure to go, everyone seems so happy."

Review Verified on 3/19/2019
"We love all the attention. All the staff is really nice!"

Review Verified on 3/18/2019
"Dr Henao and staff are the best! My son needed two phases of treatment to address all issues with his teeth and Dr Henao’s expertise led us to a perfect smile! seven"

Review Verified on 3/8/2019
"You made a excellent job."

Review Verified on 3/5/2019
"Todos en Bliss son lo máximo, atentos, cordiales, amigables"

Review Verified on 3/5/2019
"Dr. Henao is amazing!"

Review Verified on 2/27/2019
"You can’t get better customer service from Bliss and Dr. Henao is so good with the patients and her work is beautiful!"

Review Verified on 2/21/2019
"Amazing people, love the service of the workers"

Review Verified on 2/9/2019
"I went back to Dr. Henao’s office after more than a year and all the staff was very nice and care as always. I always feel important to them and kind of at home :-)"

Review Verified on 2/7/2019
"The service was friendly, speedy, and great like always"

Review Verified on 2/7/2019
Facebook Verified
"Very friendly environment, and knowledgeable doctor"

Review Verified on 2/7/2019
"Dr. Henao and her entire staff are excellent in delivery expectional service and 5 star patient satisfaction."

Review Verified on 2/6/2019
"Great service. Thanks."

Review Verified on 1/23/2019
"A+ Overall orthodontic services! Professional staff is ready to assist. I would definitely recommend Dr. Henao to friends and family."

Review Verified on 1/22/2019
"We love Dr Henao and the office staff!! They are professional, flexible and friiendly!!"

Review Verified on 1/15/2019
Facebook Verified
"They’re great people and made this experience amazing!! Best I could have ever asked for"

Review Verified on 12/18/2018
"Very professional! Excellent doctor and staff!"

Review Verified on 12/13/2018
"This is my second child to have gotten braces from Bliss orthodontics. Both times our experience has been wonderful. Dr Henao and her staff are friendly and professional. Results were great!"

Review Verified on 12/6/2018
"Dr. Henao did an amazing job on my daughter's smile! Always friendly and informative. Would definitely recommend her."

Review Verified on 12/5/2018
Reviews 169 - 210 of 891

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com