Bliss Orthodontics Reviews

  • 225 East, Highway 121, Suite 100 , Coppell, TX 75019

Bliss Orthodontics Reviews

Dr. Anabella Henao and her talented staff provide the highest quality treatments in a warm and friendly atmosphere. You and your family will love coming to visit Bliss Orthodontics, and you’ll be thrilled with your new smile!

http://blissortho.com

(972) 315-6100


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 127 - 168 of 891

"I'm very impressed with results of the orthodontic treatment my daughter received at Bliss. All the staff are caring and very professional. Dr. Henao is highly skilled and knowledgeable. If you're searching for an orthodontist, look no further. The quality of service you'll receive here is top-notch."

Review Verified on 11/5/2015
"Bliss Orthodontist is the best in DFW! She value her patients care and time. At my initial consultation, Dr. Henao took the time to explain what my son needed and at every visit she would keep me up to date on the process. Phase 1 was an awesome experience and we look forward to phase 2. If you're looking for a great orthodontist and friendly staff, this is your place."

Review Verified on 8/4/2015
"The ENTIRE experience at this office is great. Dr. Anabella Henao's entire staff is awesome. I could list every person by their first name. They are very personable and professional. I schedule all of my visits during my lunch hour and they are able to get me in and out within that time frame. I really appreciate them valuing my time. Dr. Anabella Henano's office demonstrates all of the great qualities that are rare in business these days. Dr. Henano is an incredible person who genuinely cares about people. She is helping me change my life in a very positive way. Dr. Anabella Henano and her staff are a huge blessing to me. Thank you!"

Review Verified on 7/17/2015
"We love Bliss Orthodontics! Dr. Henao did a fantastic job closing my daughter’s severe open bite in just over a year. The entire staff is super friendly. We have nothing but fantastic things to say about our experience here. While I can’t say I’m excited to come back in the future, it’s reassuring to know that when the next kid needs braces, we have such a great, trusted place to go! Thank you Bliss!"

Review Verified on 10/23/2018
"Dr. Henao and her team are very accommodating. They worked hard to get my daughter's teeth straight and all our concerns were addressed. Our treatment plan was clear from the beginning and our experience was very positive - I would sincerely recommend Dr. Henao's services!"

Review Verified on 8/6/2017
"Video"

Review Verified on 2/4/2015
Facebook Verified
"Love the Dr. And the staff."

Review Verified on 11/7/2019
"All the staff were caring, polite and friendly.Overall my experience in this location was awesome and I will definitely recommend Bliss Orthodobtics."

Review Verified on 11/4/2019
"Love everything about this office and the staff. Dr Henao is so caring and always provides the best care for her patients."

Review Verified on 10/30/2019
"Dr Henao is amazing. She understand my daughter’s needs and only recommend treatment when is really needed."

Review Verified on 10/30/2019
"Excellent Dra Henao and her teem are amazing"

Review Verified on 10/29/2019
"Y’all were so nice and so helpful and understanding thank you so much for fixing my teeth with all my non-wearing rubber bands and all my broken brackets"

Review Verified on 10/28/2019
"Me encanta este lugar, todos son muy amables y el trabajo es excelente"

Review Verified on 10/25/2019
"Dr. Henao and her team are amazing! They take such great care of their patients and exceeded my expectations! Thank you!!!"

Review Verified on 10/10/2019
"Excelente ustedes muy buen trabajo y muy limpio"

Review Verified on 10/8/2019
"INITIAL CONSULTATION WAS EXCELLENT"

Review Verified on 10/2/2019
"Everyone was so very helpful. From the young lady sitting at the desk to doctor Henao. Dr. Henao was very thorough with her consultation. I left the office feeling well informed. And I cannot forget about Dawn! She was so very helpful, nice and thorough as well. She wanted to make sure that I understood the treatment I needed to the fullest."

Review Verified on 9/25/2019
"Very satisfied"

Review Verified on 9/24/2019
"Dr. Henao is wonderful, along with her staff! My daughter had to come in for an early assessment at 5 years old- and she is VERY shy. Dr. Henao's team immediately made her feel secure and even was able to get X-rays! (She actually cried a little when we left because she enjoyed the experience, the staff, and Dr. Henao.) THANK YOU!!"

Review Verified on 9/21/2019
"I love Dr Anabella. She is amazing and so caring. Her staff is great too."

Review Verified on 9/17/2019
Facebook Verified
"I love this office I love Dr Henao. Very special office to us."

Review Verified on 9/11/2019
"Thank you very much for taking care of my daughter Shreya."

Review Verified on 9/11/2019
"Excellent job!!! recommend them absolutely"

Review Verified on 9/6/2019
"Great and timely attention and care....Dr Henao and her team always make us feel like family!"

Review Verified on 8/30/2019
"Amazing and very dedicated staff! Listen to parents concern and help out where needed. Dr. Hanao is lovely and kind and answers all the questions I have."

Review Verified on 8/29/2019
"Simply love the treatment and friendly environment and awsome doctor."

Review Verified on 8/23/2019
"I like how they are so friendly and tell you what to do it and if you don’t they show you again"

Review Verified on 8/22/2019
"love how they explain everything , very sweet environment"

Review Verified on 8/20/2019
"My son had a dental abscess and needed his wire removed ASAP The office got my son in first thing at 8 am, so I was able to take care of him before going into work."

Review Verified on 8/10/2019
"Very informative and detailed.I was given clear concise options, so I knew how to move forward with the best decision for me."

Review Verified on 7/31/2019
"the best staff and the best orthodontics in dalllas ... Dr.Anabela Henao"

Review Verified on 7/28/2019
"I would recommend Dr.Henao to everyone. Thanks"

Review Verified on 7/24/2019
Facebook Verified
"La atención de todos es maravillosa"

Review Verified on 7/18/2019
"I am so happy with my Son’s results. His smile is beautiful! So happy with Dr Anaballe Henao. She is very good and will highly recommend her. Staff is very nice and office is beautiful."

Review Verified on 6/12/2019
"Professional, high qualified, personalized treatment, attention to detail and very friendly staff."

Review Verified on 6/9/2019
"Dr Annabella Henao is one of the sweetest and kind doctor I have come across. She is always smiling and makes me feel good about my teeth. She is doing an amazing job fixing my teeth. Her staff is also very friendly and helpful. I would recommend her to all my friends."

Review Verified on 6/8/2019
"This is a great office. Everyone is so pleasant. We never wait. Always striving for the best result."

Review Verified on 6/5/2019
"Everyone was great! They were all knowledgeable and took the time to get to know you!"

Review Verified on 6/4/2019
"Staff is Amazing!! Everyone is always smiling!! Dr Henao is the Best!! We love Bliss Orthodontics!!"

Review Verified on 5/29/2019
"Great service!!"

Review Verified on 5/28/2019
"The service and dental experience is always very professional and friendly. You feel like you are a part of an "orthodontic" extended family. I look forward to all my visits and what the future outcome will be for my smile!"

Review Verified on 5/18/2019
"We are very happy with the results! Dr Henao and her staff are the best!"

Review Verified on 5/17/2019
Reviews 127 - 168 of 891

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com