Bliss Orthodontics Reviews

  • 225 East, Highway 121, Suite 100 , Coppell, TX 75019

Bliss Orthodontics Reviews

Dr. Anabella Henao and her talented staff provide the highest quality treatments in a warm and friendly atmosphere. You and your family will love coming to visit Bliss Orthodontics, and you’ll be thrilled with your new smile!

http://blissortho.com

(972) 315-6100


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 85 - 126 of 891

"Blias Orthodontist IS the place. Not just the better, the best, or the most proficient Orthodontist office in the metroplex.It is the place that must have to go for an orthodontic's treatment. It has the best staff who can take care of you. They all are wonderful people who make your orthodontic 's experience so smoothly. All of them love what they do, and you can feel it when you are at Bliss. All of them are smiling and they take care of you as if you were part of their family. I'm so happy that I didn't have any doubt to take my niece to Bliss Orthodontist. Her smile looks more radiant thanks to the extraordinary work you have done. I really appreciate as a parent for all you have done for us."

Review Verified on 3/10/2017
"A wonderful family friendly experience. Though braces are quite a pain Bliss makes the patient feel safe and makes sure they have a good time and feel as comfortable as possible. The staff is always understanding and helps you along the way with a smile and pure encouragement. By the end of having braces, Bliss really does feel like family."

Review Verified on 3/7/2017
"Thank you Dr. Henao for the amazing transformation."

Review Verified on 3/3/2017
Facebook Verified
"I had an amazing experience with Dr. Henao and now that I have been going to Bliss Orthodontics for 2 years, I can say that it's a great place with an amazing staff and a nice service. 100% recommended!!"

Review Verified on 3/2/2017
"I'm so excited cos today was my last day... The Dr. Henao has a great team, good actitud, kind and friendly... The facilities are very comfortable and conditioning.. I got excellent results"

Review Verified on 2/8/2017
"I had the most pleasant experience at Bliss Orthodontics. The doctor is exceptionally great with both children and their anxious parents. And the staff is equally amazing ( From Mary at the front desk to Cynthia in the back- they are all great ). My son is a gagged and Cynthia managed to cleverly make even this process smooth!!"

Review Verified on 1/26/2017
Facebook Verified
"Words can not explain how wonderful Bliss Orthodontist is! Dr. Henao and her staff are absolutely amazing! I highly recommend Bliss Orthodontist!"

Review Verified on 1/24/2017
"Coming into the office, I was extremely nervous about getting braces. All my worries were eased as soon as I had my consultation; the staff was welcoming and friendly, making me feel right at home. My appointments later on were always right on time and were actually early most of the time. Getting braces was scary but the staff and people at Bliss made my journey extremely easy."

Review Verified on 1/24/2017
"The reception, front desk staff, and Dr. Henao service is exceptional. My son has been coming here for his dental procedure and the staff always make us feel welcome and comfortable along with great dental work every time. We highly recommend Bliss Orthodontics to everyone."

Review Verified on 1/11/2017
"My experience getting my perfect smile was amazing. The orthodontist and her staff were friendly, professional, and a lot of fun to work with. Anabella will make sure your teeth are near to perfect before you leave with your smile."

Review Verified on 12/14/2016
Facebook Verified
"Absolutely fabulous staff! Warm friendly and very excited for us to be part of the team! My son could not have been more thrilled to be. New patient and immediately wanted to become a long time patient!"

Review Verified on 12/10/2016
"If I could give 10 stars, I would. Our experience with Bliss Orthodontics and Dr. Henao has been a fantastic one. Dr. Henao and her team went above and beyond to meet our orthodontic needs including arranging her schedule to come to an off-site periodontal surgery in order to perform her part of the procedure. We couldn't have asked for a more professional office. And the results are beautiful. Thank you to Dr. Henao and team!"

Review Verified on 12/5/2016
Facebook Verified
"Best Orthodontics office. Its more like a family instead of patient to doctor. Their great! Can't help but yo love them all. Give them a try and you will not go anywhere else."

Review Verified on 11/30/2016
"Our family has had a wonderful experience at Bliss Orthodontics from the start to the end of my son's appointments. Absolutely amazing customer service and care! It is a very inviting office with professional and friendly staff. They answer our questions quickly and take the time to show us our son's progress with before and after pics. Amazing place!"

Review Verified on 11/23/2016
"I traveled from California and new to the areas. I am thankful to have found Bliss Orthodontics! I oldest daughter had her braces here and I am eager to get my youngest started! Great results, friendly staff, nice facility, and even a game station for kids while they wait to get called back. My daughter has enjoyed to come as well! They have been able to work the appointments around my busy schedule and following each visit Dr. Henao would thoroughly explain the progress and plan for upcoming appointments. I would highly recommend Bliss Orthodontics."

Review Verified on 11/16/2016
"I was so impressed with how quickly they were able to correct my smile. And everyone is super nice and I'm a little sad I won't get to see them regularly anymore. Appointments are always on time which is a HUGE plus. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Henao and her staff."

Review Verified on 11/9/2016
"Both Dr.Ana and her staff members were very courteous. Dr. Ana took her time to explain the treatment in a way both me and my kid can understand and we were convinced as well. We could sense the commitment Dr Ana had in her patients well being."

Review Verified on 11/9/2016
"I absolutely LOVE Bliss! Dr. Anabella Henao is very knowledgeable, gentleand and professional! The whole staff is also very knowledgeable, super friendly and make you feel comfortable during your whole visit! Very clean office and nicely organized. I have been and will definitely continue to recommend Bliss to my family and friends! :)"

Review Verified on 11/2/2016
"The entire staff, Cynthia, Mary, Maryls, Blanca, Uriel and especially Dr. H were all awesome and they treated me like I was their only patient. My appointments were always right on schedule and my teeth look amazing. Thanks for the amazing experience guys. Never thought I could say that about getting braces lol!!"

Review Verified on 11/1/2016
"Dr Henao is fantastic. All Dr's are eager at consultation to start braces and she was the first one to actually tell us to wait it a year and go from there. Thank you for working with integrity and looking out for my child's best interest!"

Review Verified on 9/22/2016
Facebook Verified
"Everyone at Bliss has been fantastic! My son has completed his treatment , and he looks wonderful. We are very happy with the results and the experience – especially with Dr. Henao. She was always so encouraging, and she always made sure that we understood every step of the process. We will definitely be back with my younger son!"

Review Verified on 9/22/2016
Facebook Verified
"Amazing staff! Could not have asked for a better orthodontist. I just finished my treatment and am thrilled with my results! Highly recommend"

Review Verified on 9/14/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Henao is The BEST. I am very happy with my braces treatment. She did a great Job. I recommend her 100% to adults and kids."

Review Verified on 9/13/2016
"Dr. Henao is excellent physician. She is very friendly with kids. My daughter loves to visit her. Her office staff are very professional and friendly."

Review Verified on 9/9/2016
Facebook Verified
"I love Bliss Orthodontics! The staff are absolutely amazing... Very friendly, professional, gentle and accommodating. Each visit has been a great experience and I am so impressed with the progress of my dental work thus far. I highly recommend Dr. Henao to any child or adult wanting to a great smile and beautiful teeth :)"

Review Verified on 9/8/2016
"1st let me begin by letting you know that I'm a dental hygienist and have been working in dental offices for over 6 years. This office is beyond incredible starting from the front staff, the assistants and off course Dr. Henao. Every visit was easy, informative, and always very thorough. Dr. Henao is always very open to answering all your questions; Blanca and UV (the assistants) are very knowledgable and are able to make you feel so comfortable and make the appointments go so smoothly. I love my new smile and I am so grateful for Bliss orthodontics for taking me on as a patient and taking care of my most valuable trait, my smile! Thank you to all the staff!"

Review Verified on 8/25/2016
"The service was incredible, and the staff was warm and welcoming. My experience with bliss orthodontics was nothing short of perfect!"

Review Verified on 8/22/2016
"It has been a great experience having braces with Dr. Henao. She has always listened to all my questions and my teeth got straightened in record time. She and her staff are very accommodating. I have absolutely no complaints, just complements on what a great experience this has been. I would highly recommend Dr.. Henao for anyone of any age wanting to get straight teeth!"

Review Verified on 8/18/2016
"Bliss Orthodontics has exceeded all my expectations. The entire process has gone extremely smooth. The staff is always friendly, helpful & very knowledgeable. The office is so inviting & I feel like family the moment I walk in. Dr Anabella Henao is the greatest. She is a delightful person and has been very good at explaining my treatment every step of the way. I'm finishing my ortho adventure ahead of schedule & I couldn't be more pleased. Getting my braces off soon and loving my new smile. Thanks Bliss! - Teresa L"

Review Verified on 8/4/2016
"Very happy with the outcome. I have been wanting braces since I was a child and finally got them as an adult. And I am glad I made the decision to go with Dr. Henao. Definitely had a great experience with the whole team there."

Review Verified on 8/3/2016
Facebook Verified
"Dr Henao did an awesome job with my oldest son and is now working with my second one doing an excellent job too! Dr. Henao and her staff are very friendly and caring. All my friend that I have recommended are very happy and pleased with her work."

Review Verified on 7/24/2016
"By far this has been the best office I've been too . The staff is beyond amazing. Everyone is so friendly. Dr.Henao is knows what she's doing and her personality is amazing . I wouldn't choose anyone else ! Bliss orthodontics you guys keep up the good work I would highly recommend this place to family and friends !!"

Review Verified on 7/20/2016
"Love Dr. Henao and her staff! She is great Dr. very professional and very patience and her staff too. I'have recommended her to several of my friends and they are all very happy with Bliss!"

Review Verified on 7/20/2016
"What a fabulous orthodontic experience all around! Dr. Henao works like a patient sculptor all the way down to the last detail. She always has a smile & an update on the treatment progress. She has assembled a stellar staff - Blanca & Uriel are caring, personable & know their stuff. Mary, the sweet voice on the phone, is always willing to wrangle the schedule & fit you in if needed, never impatient or grouchy. And Marlys, in the business office, makes sure the financials work for everyone involved - again, with a smile. I would highly recommend Bliss Orthodontics for all of your family's orthodontic needs!"

Review Verified on 5/5/2016
"Bliss has the best staff! They are all so friendly and knowledgable, and now being here I wouldn't go anywhere else!!"

Review Verified on 4/18/2016
Facebook Verified
"We are so happy with all you and your staff have done to create a beautiful result for our daughter. Dr. Henao knows each of her patients and clearly cares about them. She and her staff are professional, courteous and go the extra mile to ensure the best results for each patient. We can not thank them enough for all they have done for our daughter. Our other children will be only going here. We highly recommend Bliss Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 3/22/2016
"Dr Henao and her staff are the best in the business. I now have my second son, Mason, receiving treatment at her office and my first son, Robbie, just finished a rather complicated treatment including the use of TADS, something that not many orthodontists work with in the area. I highly recommend that you choose Dr Henao for your orthodontic needs."

Review Verified on 3/18/2016
"I am very happy to have chosen Dr. Henao and Bliss orthodontics for my braces. They are down to earth and genuine people who really care about how you look. I couldn't have asked for a better braces treatment. Thank you for everything you all did for me."

Review Verified on 3/15/2016
"You always make my kids feel so welcome and happy to be there. Only one is your actual patient but they all want to be! Some most likely will be in the future (thumb suckers). Being a mom of many, I often worry about taking them all to appointments and praying they don't disturb others. It's such a blessing to have offices like yours where they are welcomed. So thank you so much for all you do!"

Review Verified on 2/4/2016
"I was referred to Dr Henao by my primary dentist and I have not regretted it for a second! I love Dr Henao and her staff! They make this process so much easier than I thought it would be. If you are nervous to get braces, like I was, this is the place to go. Marlys will make you instantly comfortable at your consultation and Dr Henao is very thorough and explains everything up front. My treatment has gone smoothly thanks to them! I cannot say enough good things about Dr Henao and her staff!"

Review Verified on 1/12/2016
"Love love love this placed and the staff! Dr Henao is awesome. I got my braces off today. I love my smile! I''ve had nothing but an amazing experience the entire time. 5 thumbs up"

Review Verified on 12/16/2015
"Everything's great at Dr. Henao's office! Excellent service, everybody's always just doing their best to give the patient the best overall experience!! My daughter Paulina finished her treatment today and we would recommend Bliss Orthodontics to everyone!! So grateful with Dr. Henao and her staff for Paulina's beautiful new smile, just in time for Christmas!!"

Review Verified on 12/15/2015
Reviews 85 - 126 of 891

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com