Bliss Orthodontics Reviews

  • 225 East, Highway 121, Suite 100 , Coppell, TX 75019

Bliss Orthodontics Reviews

Dr. Anabella Henao and her talented staff provide the highest quality treatments in a warm and friendly atmosphere. You and your family will love coming to visit Bliss Orthodontics, and you’ll be thrilled with your new smile!

http://blissortho.com

(972) 315-6100


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 883 - 891 of 891

"Bliss has a great doctor. Great bedside manner and amazing with the children. Mary is a beautiful ray of sunshine. She is not only the first face you see but the face of Bliss."

Review Verified on 7/20/2015
"Everyone was great!"

Review Verified on 7/14/2015
"Great work"

Review Verified on 7/1/2015
"Bliss is really welcoming and effecient. I feel like when i was choosing which orthodontist to go to for my braces, I couldn't have chosen better than bliss. They are always really kind and on time for everything. I would recommend coming here."

Review Verified on 6/9/2015
"The doctor and staff were excellent. They made me feel very comfortable."

Review Verified on 4/27/2015
"Very professional and polite staff, thank you!"

Review Verified on 4/8/2015
"Entire process was a great experience. Dr. Henao is awesome! I will recommend services to friends and family."

Review Verified on 4/8/2015
"Provides a very nice dental service.the kids love coming to get checkups.flexable scheduling."

Review Verified on 3/19/2015
"They did an excelent work. They are very nice and they understand each patient's necessities. They talk in Spanish witch is very helpful for my family. If you visit them you won't regret it. Dr. Henao is a wonderful dentist."

Review Verified on 2/25/2015
Reviews 883 - 891 of 891

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com