Bliss Orthodontics Reviews

  • 225 East, Highway 121, Suite 100 , Coppell, TX 75019

Bliss Orthodontics Reviews

Dr. Anabella Henao and her talented staff provide the highest quality treatments in a warm and friendly atmosphere. You and your family will love coming to visit Bliss Orthodontics, and you’ll be thrilled with your new smile!

http://blissortho.com

(972) 315-6100


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 841 - 882 of 891

Facebook Verified
"Professional, Courteous and Compassionate Service. Dr. Henao is A++++++ in my book. Highly recommend. :))"

Review Verified on 1/14/2015
"I'm so glad I got my braces here! I was always as comfortable as someone can be with braces! I would totally recommend Bliss to anyone. I love my smile now!"

Review Verified on 1/13/2015
"Great!"

Review Verified on 1/13/2015
"DR. HENAO is amazing she always give great customer service. I love that she cares so much about her patients."

Review Verified on 1/13/2015
"Excellent experience"

Review Verified on 1/13/2015
Facebook Verified
"Love it!"

Review Verified on 1/13/2015
"Office is very clean and the staff are very polite :)"

Review Verified on 1/12/2015
"Excellent service. Dr. Henao and her staff are great and always take good care of us."

Review Verified on 1/8/2015
"Dr. Henao, her staff and the facilities are awesome. They immediately make us feel welcome and in good hands."

Review Verified on 1/8/2015
"Very good! I enjoyed my appointment"

Review Verified on 1/7/2015
Facebook Verified
"Great orthodontist. Doctor Henao and her amazing team create beautiful smiles for adults, teens and children."

Review Verified on 1/7/2015
Facebook Verified
"Quick, fast and easy."

Review Verified on 1/7/2015
"I think everything is excellent! Keep up the good work!"

Review Verified on 1/7/2015
Facebook Verified
"Good doc and staff."

Review Verified on 1/6/2015
"The staff at Bliss have been great folks to get to know. We have been treated like family from day one."

Review Verified on 1/6/2015
"Quick and easy as always"

Review Verified on 1/6/2015
"Bliss Orthodontics is simply the best, especially with regard to complicated cases such as ours. The office is bright and cheery matching the great attitudes of those that work there. I will use Bliss for the entire family."

Review Verified on 1/6/2015
Facebook Verified
"I love this place,.. people are great and the service is grade A"

Review Verified on 1/6/2015
"Service was very friendly and kind."

Review Verified on 1/6/2015
"Awesome service and people at bliss orthodontics! Best decision ever!"

Review Verified on 1/6/2015
Facebook Verified
"Very warm, inviting and professional atmosphere. The service is great and I would recommend Dr. H. to all of my friends and family."

Review Verified on 1/5/2015
"All staff very friendly and professional. The place look very nice."

Review Verified on 1/5/2015
"Bliss is the best!"

Review Verified on 1/5/2015
Facebook Verified
"Our experience at Bliss has been great so far! No complaints at all."

Review Verified on 1/5/2015
"I liked bliss orthodontics because I liked the change in my tteeth.my treatment was well planned."

Review Verified on 1/5/2015
"Great office."

Review Verified on 1/5/2015
"Customer service is courteous and professional. The waiting area is clean. The staff areally great."

Review Verified on 12/18/2014
Facebook Verified
"Brought our preteen for a consultation and were so impressed by Dr. Henao and her staff that we felt no need to shop around. They are very professional, courteous and friendly."

Review Verified on 12/18/2014
"My daughter put braces in dr. Henan clinic we had the best experience with her no pain, no stress , I encourage everybody to visit this wonderful clinic and feel owes one with the wonderful staff there !"

Review Verified on 12/18/2014
"You truly can not find a better Orthodontist than Dr. Henao!"

Review Verified on 2/19/2019
"Thank you for fixing my broken bracket in less than 5 minutes! :)"

Review Verified on 4/25/2018
"Excellent service as always!!! My son is looking forward for his next appointment."

Review Verified on 4/20/2017
"We were very happy with our experience at Bliss. My son really loved the staff and felt comfortable at each appointment. Things went expected and as planned, no surprises. Dr Henao was very precise and knowledgeable, and we appreciated her taking the time to look at him very thoroughly."

Review Verified on 3/20/2017
"Excellent physician!! Nice with kids. My daughter loves her Front office staff are very cordial. Very prompt in scheduling"

Review Verified on 1/31/2017
"All staff is so personable. Every step of the braces process has been explained in detail to where our family is very clear on how to proceed. The dentist is great with kids, which is especially appreciated as my son has a fear of anything being done to his teeth. He feels more at ease and respects his dentist."

Review Verified on 5/20/2016
"Always a pleasure!"

Review Verified on 3/22/2016
"We love Dr Henao and her staff. The office runs just in time and everything works like a clock. Dr Henao is the best with kids."

Review Verified on 3/3/2016
"It went really well we are very happy with the treatment and the professional environment, thanks a lot!"

Review Verified on 2/9/2016
"We had our initial our initial visit at Bliss yesterday. The staff was very knowledgeable and courteous. They made my son and I feel very welcome. Dr. Henao was very professional and made sure that my son was very comfortable with the recommended treatment."

Review Verified on 1/28/2016
"So far I've had a wonderful experience. Dr. Haneo is correcting work done by a previous orthodontic doctor. She is a careful listener, provides great understanding of what to expect and is an overall professional in her practice. She came highly recommended and I've trusted her from the start."

Review Verified on 11/5/2015
"Bliss ortho continues to exceed expectations. From the comfortable office, to the friendly staff and doctor, I can't say enough good things about this place. Highly recommend!"

Review Verified on 10/22/2015
Facebook Verified
"Very friendly office. The doctor and staff help everyone feel at home! Highly recommended."

Review Verified on 8/18/2015
Reviews 841 - 882 of 891

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com