Bliss Orthodontics Reviews

  • 225 East, Highway 121, Suite 100 , Coppell, TX 75019

Bliss Orthodontics Reviews

Dr. Anabella Henao and her talented staff provide the highest quality treatments in a warm and friendly atmosphere. You and your family will love coming to visit Bliss Orthodontics, and you’ll be thrilled with your new smile!

http://blissortho.com

(972) 315-6100


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 799 - 840 of 891

Facebook Verified
"The staff is very friendly. My son loves the Dr. and feels very comfortable with everyone. He actually looks forward to his visits!"

Review Verified on 4/9/2015
Facebook Verified
"Durante unos meses estube en busca de un orthodontista para el tratamiento de mi hija ,asta que me entere de bliss orthodontics lo cual estoy muy satisfecho con el tratamiento que la doctora trabajo en sus dientes.yo se Los recomiendo a toda persona que blss orthodontist es un lugar muy bueno tanto como la doctora como todo el personal que labora en sus oficinas."

Review Verified on 4/8/2015
"Excellent"

Review Verified on 3/25/2015
"Awesome!"

Review Verified on 3/24/2015
"Best thing immediate response. Appoinments according to our convenience. Detail explanation about the process. Very Friendly."

Review Verified on 3/24/2015
"Excellent service, very nice professional staff. The doctor always explains progress of treatment and reminder of treatment goal! We are very pleased!"

Review Verified on 3/23/2015
"Everything has been excellent!!!! We are very happy with her care for patients and her knowledge of orthodontics. Thank you so much!!!"

Review Verified on 3/19/2015
"Provides a very nice dental service.the kids love coming to get checkups.flexable scheduling."

Review Verified on 3/19/2015
"Bliss is amazing! Great friendly staff and Dr. Henao makes having braces as an adult a great experience!"

Review Verified on 3/19/2015
"Todos son muy amables y excelente atención."

Review Verified on 3/17/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr Anabella Henao is wonderful! Her staff is very friendly, and I am very pleased to have my daughter experience this time with her braces with such wonderful and patient people"

Review Verified on 3/3/2015
"Bliss Orthodontics did a great job. I think Matthew is happy with his teeth"

Review Verified on 3/3/2015
Facebook Verified
"Doc makes us feel like my daughter is her only patient. She treats us like family. She always does what is best for my daughter. She talks everything through with me,as a parent, before she does anything. We feel like doc and her staff are knowledgeable and professional but most of all they care!"

Review Verified on 2/24/2015
Facebook Verified
"Always do a great job! Haylee's teeth look amazing and can't wait to see them when she gets her braces off."

Review Verified on 2/19/2015
Facebook Verified
"An superb experience! During our appointment, Dr Henao and her team took the necessary time to explain us in detail the steps to follow for my niece orthodontic's treatment. We worked together an appointment schedule favorable for everyone. For the excellent level of professionalism I will not hesitate to recommend bliss to anyone requiring orthodontics treatment. Luis Sucre"

Review Verified on 2/16/2015
"They did great, I really liked how they turned out !"

Review Verified on 2/16/2015
"Having worn braces twice in my life, I know what to expect from an orthodontist. Bliss Orthodontics is the most professional orthodontics location I have seen. When it was time to put braces on my son, I was extremely particular when choosing the right orthodontist. Dr. Henao and her staff are extremely professional and exercise genuine care for their patients. I have recommended Bliss to many of my friends. I only wish we were going to be able to bring our younger kids here, but unfortunately we are moving and won't be able to."

Review Verified on 2/16/2015
"Dr. Henaro and staff are first rate. Efficient, friendly and customer service oriented, not to mention I owe my great smile to her."

Review Verified on 2/12/2015
"I'm very happy with treatment With the final result"

Review Verified on 2/12/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Henao is amazing! She is extremely conscientious and detailed, and makes sure that we are informed about every stage of my daughter's progress. My daughters teeth look amazing! Dr Henao and her staff have been so kind and have made Taylor's orthodontic experience very pleasant! Thank you!"

Review Verified on 2/12/2015
"I am happy with the results. My teeth look good."

Review Verified on 2/11/2015
"Fantastic care, treatment and professional approach. I would recommend bliss orthodontics to everyone."

Review Verified on 2/9/2015
"i am 10 and i just finished phase 1and am very excited About it being over. Thx Bliss for fixing my teeth."

Review Verified on 2/5/2015
Facebook Verified
"It was an excellent experience and my daughters teeth looks excellent. I am very satisfied."

Review Verified on 2/4/2015
"Doctor is excellent and very nice."

Review Verified on 2/4/2015
"Dr. Henan is a great doctor. We fully recommend her. She is very caring and professional. We always feel welcome every time my son visits her."

Review Verified on 2/3/2015
"The doctor is really nice."

Review Verified on 2/3/2015
"We are completely satisfied with the treatment provided by Dr. Henao! She is just a great professional, has all the expertise & a wonderful person. Her team is great as well, make us feel at home. We have had previous not so good experiences with dental braces & are so happy we found Bliss Orthodontics.This is by far the best orthodontic treatment. We appreciate you Bliss Orthodontics! Special thanks to Marlys as well, she is great! Love you all."

Review Verified on 2/2/2015
Facebook Verified
"Very friendly doctor and staff!"

Review Verified on 1/29/2015
"Dr. Henao did an excellent job with my son's orthodontic procedure. She's always ready to explain everything and not at all intimidating. The entire process was smooth and the result is a great SMILE. Thank you Dr. Henao!"

Review Verified on 1/28/2015
"My son has been seeing Dr. Henao for two years now, and I couldn't be more pleased. She has a very friendly demeanor that puts the kids at ease, and she is very thorough about explaining things so that both the parent and child understand the treatment and how everything is coming along. Her office staff is friendly and helpful, and we've never had to wait long when we arrive for our appointments. Overall, a pleasure to work with, and I would highly recommend her services."

Review Verified on 1/28/2015
"We love Dr Henao! We began the process of having our son's underbite fixed when he was 9. Our son was a bit apprehensive about this process and Dr Henao was parent and supportive through the entire process.A year later, his underbite is gone and his teeth are Hollywood perfect!"

Review Verified on 1/23/2015
"Bliss has done an excellent job correcting my over crowding. I am 31 and have been hesitant to get my teeth fixed for years, worried about the costs. However, Bliss was able to work out a plan to help me. I like this place so much that I referred my wife who is also 31."

Review Verified on 1/22/2015
"I am so happy. :)"

Review Verified on 1/22/2015
"The team is really patient and accommodating. Dr. Henao is very professional and caring."

Review Verified on 1/21/2015
"The Best orthodontist, I never had a problem or pain having my braces.. thank you Dr Henao"

Review Verified on 1/21/2015
"Professional and friendly staff. Very clean office. Overall very pleased with the orthodontic care received."

Review Verified on 1/20/2015
"I think Bliss Orthodontics is great. They are always thorough and have not only my child's well being in mind but also the most affordable way to get to the solution."

Review Verified on 1/19/2015
Facebook Verified
"Love coming here! Dr. Henao and her staff are super friendly and very professional. Office is always clean and appts are always on time. Andrea Sugasawara"

Review Verified on 1/15/2015
"This is such a wonderful office and team!! Very friendly and welcoming, I would definitely recommend Dr. Henao to my family and friends."

Review Verified on 1/15/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr Hannao and her staff are incredible! Thank you for straight teeth!"

Review Verified on 1/15/2015
"I really appreciated how well you explained each step during my treatment. You helped me understand and prepare for any discomfort or temporary inconvenience. I can finally smile without being self-conscious! Your staff was always friendly and professional. And I appreciate all of your patience when I kept coming in for broken brackets or poking wires in the beginning. Thank you all so much!"

Review Verified on 1/15/2015
Reviews 799 - 840 of 891

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com