Bliss Orthodontics Reviews

  • 225 East, Highway 121, Suite 100 , Coppell, TX 75019

Bliss Orthodontics Reviews

Dr. Anabella Henao and her talented staff provide the highest quality treatments in a warm and friendly atmosphere. You and your family will love coming to visit Bliss Orthodontics, and you’ll be thrilled with your new smile!

http://blissortho.com

(972) 315-6100


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 757 - 798 of 891

"You all are doing a good job and are understanding and caring."

Review Verified on 6/4/2015
"You are very professional and courteous. As I walked into the clinic, I was astonished at the design. It has a friendly air that floats around. The wall and furniture fit in today's style. Also, the two video game consoles in the lobby is a genius idea because it entertains kids and keeps them quite."

Review Verified on 6/4/2015
"We love love we love love love Dr Haneo and her staff."

Review Verified on 6/4/2015
"Bliss-orthodontics has done a wonderful jog on my grandaughters teeth. Her teeth were very crooked and they are now starting to straighten out."

Review Verified on 6/4/2015
"Service is amazing ! Extremely nice staff! Would highly recommend !"

Review Verified on 6/2/2015
"The staff is always great with children!"

Review Verified on 6/2/2015
Facebook Verified
"Great people, great service..."

Review Verified on 5/29/2015
Facebook Verified
"We absolutely love all of the staff at Bliss. Great experience for my daughter!"

Review Verified on 5/28/2015
"As Noah's mum, I enjoy going to Bliss because it's quick and efficient. I have had work done there as well recently and I was very happy with the results. I highly recommend Bliss."

Review Verified on 5/27/2015
Facebook Verified
"Great experience, friendly staff and pain free. Thanks for all my freebies!"

Review Verified on 5/27/2015
Facebook Verified
"Bliss Ortho is always a great place to be and there is never too long of a wait, Dr.Heano is always friendly and so are the rest of the staff."

Review Verified on 5/22/2015
"Got done in 10 months and kept up with it. Great ways the operations are done at Bliss Orthodontist."

Review Verified on 5/20/2015
"Ready to go! It is so nice to be worked in with ease and with friendly smiles. My daughter was comfortable and eager to come back."

Review Verified on 5/18/2015
"This is a nice place to take care of the teeth, assistants are nice, really care about you think. They explained very well my wifes treatment, feel very confident. Like this place. Really recommend it."

Review Verified on 5/14/2015
"The team at Bliss does a great job with my daughter's care. They are efficient but take the time to explain in case there are any questions. The office is always well organized and staff is very friendly."

Review Verified on 5/14/2015
"I am very pleased with the service. Staff is very friendly, courtious and helpful. Would recommond to anyone looking for braces."

Review Verified on 5/13/2015
Facebook Verified
"Staff is so friendly and Dr. Henao informs patience every step along the way of treatment."

Review Verified on 5/7/2015
"Team has been so nice and helpful and experience has been wonderful!"

Review Verified on 5/7/2015
"Excellent!!"

Review Verified on 5/6/2015
"Dr Anabella is the best at what she does! Coming here I didn't know what to expect. I have to say I'm happy whit the out come!!!! Thanks Dr Anabella!!!!"

Review Verified on 5/5/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr Henao and staff are friendly, helpful, and willing to answer questions. We love the service and the facility!"

Review Verified on 5/5/2015
Facebook Verified
"The Doctor and staff are amazing!"

Review Verified on 5/5/2015
"Este lugar es fantastico, la doctora Henao es muy profecinal y sober todo perfeccionista dando te seguridad y confienza con el tratamiento. Su personal es muy amables hacen que te siestas comodo y seguro. Sin Duda Bliss orthodicts es el mejor lugar."

Review Verified on 5/4/2015
"I loved it and am so thankful to have my smile again!!!!"

Review Verified on 4/30/2015
Facebook Verified
"Es el mejor lugar para tratar todo lo que.se refiere con el tratamiento de. Orthodontic"

Review Verified on 4/29/2015
Facebook Verified
"Bliss-Orthodontics is excellent , professional , knowledgeable and frandily place to take your children."

Review Verified on 4/29/2015
"Wonderful people. Very kind and gently with kids that are nervous. Would highly recommend them to everyone."

Review Verified on 4/29/2015
Facebook Verified
"Best results, best timing for braces....my son is so thankful for his new look."

Review Verified on 4/27/2015
"Everyone is awesome there. My daughter's treatment is going very good. Happy with the service and the treatment. Especially happy with the doctor."

Review Verified on 4/27/2015
Facebook Verified
"I appreciate all of the staff at Bliss. I am grateful for the explanations of the treatments by Dr.Henao. I'm trying to provide orthodontic treatment for my 3 kids on a single mom's budget."

Review Verified on 4/27/2015
"It's always a pleasure to my daughter to visit Bliss orthodontics. She loves the doctor. Doctor takes time to explain the treatment plan with us. Also the staff are very cordial and prompt in providing services and appointment."

Review Verified on 4/27/2015
Facebook Verified
"" Dr Anabella Henao is wonderful! Her staff is very friendly, and I am very pleased to have my son Justin experience this time with his braces with such wonderful and patient people."

Review Verified on 4/27/2015
"Good information over the telephone and good giving suggestions to fit in patience schedule."

Review Verified on 4/27/2015
Facebook Verified
"Very honest"

Review Verified on 4/27/2015
"This is the best is the best place to have your braces experience. I'm so glad that I went to bliss orthodontics. The place is layed out beautifully and the treatment is amazing. They staff and the doctor are always so kind and each appointment is always fun."

Review Verified on 4/23/2015
"One word Fantastic!!! Not even kidding, Dr. Henao and her staff are fantastic from the beginning of treatment to the very end. Very friendly and educational in presenting your own personalized treatment plan to get you on the right path for a healthier and happier smile. Not only that but you will love the goodies and the bright orange Bliss Ortho bag that they provide you. I carry my bright orange bay everywhere I go and I'm in my 30's. I am a big supporter of Bliss for giving me a "Million Dollar Smile" that I can be proud to show. Thanks Bliss for all that you have done for me!"

Review Verified on 4/22/2015
"We have had a we have had a great experience here with Hanks braces. Love the friendly staff!"

Review Verified on 4/21/2015
"Very friendly, very professional, and my daughter is very comfortable coming to her appointments --- which says a lot!"

Review Verified on 4/20/2015
Facebook Verified
"Absolutely amazing experience from the front desk lady all the way to Dr. Henao. They are all so professional and kind, it makes your experience a delight. Dr. Henao is so knowledgeable and honest, you feel in the best hands possible! This is my second child in her hands, and could not recommend more!!"

Review Verified on 4/17/2015
"I think this think this dentist has great quality. And the employes are great. And Dr. Anabella Henao is super sweet."

Review Verified on 4/16/2015
"After 6months, my son's teeth look marvelous! Great team at Bliss Ortho. You will be totally pleased!"

Review Verified on 4/13/2015
"I completely completely recommend Dr Henao! She is great!"

Review Verified on 4/13/2015
Reviews 757 - 798 of 891

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com