Bliss Orthodontics Reviews

  • 225 East, Highway 121, Suite 100 , Coppell, TX 75019

Bliss Orthodontics Reviews

Dr. Anabella Henao and her talented staff provide the highest quality treatments in a warm and friendly atmosphere. You and your family will love coming to visit Bliss Orthodontics, and you’ll be thrilled with your new smile!

http://blissortho.com

(972) 315-6100


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 715 - 756 of 891

"You guys are class act...Dr Henao, Marla... Special thanks to Uriel for his skills and patience both with my son and my questions See u in September !"

Review Verified on 7/17/2015
"Great service and friendly staff!"

Review Verified on 7/17/2015
"Dr.Henao is an excellent professional and I recommend her with no hesitation!"

Review Verified on 7/17/2015
Facebook Verified
"We have been so pleased with our choice to go to Dr. Henao for our son's orthodontic treatment. The office staff is always friendly and welcoming and the service is extremely prompt (which is a huge plus, and sometimes rare, at a doctor's office). The staff and Dr. Henao are very good and explaining procedures so that we understand what and why things are being done during that and future visits. Thanks."

Review Verified on 7/17/2015
"Dr. Henao is very through in her initial evaluation and explains everything in clear detail. At every visit, she lets me know how my child's teeth are doing; the technician who works on my child will also meet with me briefly and informs me of the procedures performed during the visit. I am very pleased with Bliss Orthodontics."

Review Verified on 7/17/2015
"Excellent customer service, great team and excellent orthodontics"

Review Verified on 7/17/2015
Facebook Verified
"I love Bliss Orthodontics!!!!! Everyone is so friendly, caring and professional! Many thanks to Dr. Henao, UV, Blanca, Mary and Marlys for wonderful patient service! I continually recommend Bliss to all my friends. ;-)"

Review Verified on 7/17/2015
"Punch in the jaw you fixed my pearly piano. I love how sweet and professional every is while I was going to my appt. Great people all around, cant help but to feel like you are part of the family. Thanks a Million for ALL you do :)"

Review Verified on 7/17/2015
"Always wonderful. Very happy employees radiating positive vibes ! I love the atmosphere !"

Review Verified on 7/15/2015
"Dr. Henao and her staff are awesome! 100% satisfied and I'll recomemed to everyone!"

Review Verified on 7/14/2015
"The staff at Bliss are always courteous. When we schedule an appointment there is never any waiting. The staff is always prepared and ready to see us promptly at our scheduled appointment time. I would recommend Dr. Henao and the staff at Bliss in Coppell to any one with a busy schedule."

Review Verified on 7/13/2015
"They treat me really well.!!!"

Review Verified on 7/2/2015
Facebook Verified
"Friendly staff, excellent care from Dr. Henao. Can't get any better..."

Review Verified on 7/2/2015
Facebook Verified
"Dr Anabella did a great job on my daughter's teeth she is very professional and friendly."

Review Verified on 7/2/2015
"Dr Henao and her staff are fantastic!"

Review Verified on 7/2/2015
Facebook Verified
"You guys are awesome :)"

Review Verified on 7/2/2015
Facebook Verified
"We love you! You're doing a great job with my son's smile."

Review Verified on 7/1/2015
"Bliss Orthodontsists is the best! Staff is friendly and the Doctor is amazing."

Review Verified on 7/1/2015
"All is good. Thanks for the professional attention."

Review Verified on 7/1/2015
"Bliss Orthodontist is a great provider for Ortho treatment. My daughter and I visited Dr. Annabelle several months ago from a referral of our primary dentist. We are very fortunate to find a great Ortho who is very friendly and knowledgable. Bliss staff are very professional and friendly. We are certainly glad that we made a right choice and will refer Dr. Anabelle and Bliss to our family and friends. Keep up the great work!"

Review Verified on 6/21/2015
Facebook Verified
"The staff at Bliss Orthodontics is impeccable. First impression was excellent. The staff was very friendly, up beat, and genuinely wanting to make you feel comfortable. Dr. Henao was very sweet, informative, and knowledgeable in wanting to help my son get his bite straightened. She was patient with my questions and talked in my terms so that I could understand the process. I am happy to start my son's orthodontic process with her and her staff. I feel at ease and confident that this is the right office for us. Thank you for making us feel so welcome."

Review Verified on 6/16/2015
Facebook Verified
"10.. Great....very pleased so far!!"

Review Verified on 6/13/2015
Facebook Verified
"Everything is great!!!"

Review Verified on 6/12/2015
"Marla, u rock ! Dr, thanks for your patience. Nos vemos el 13 ! Saludos The T's."

Review Verified on 6/12/2015
"Courteous and kind"

Review Verified on 6/11/2015
"Great service. Friendly and helpful staff!"

Review Verified on 6/11/2015
"Dr. Henao is very professional and kind. My son's theeth are looking so much better. Thanks to Dr. Henao and her wonderful team!"

Review Verified on 6/11/2015
"Overall great experience, very professional, always smiling and welcoming. Dr Henao and her staff did outstanding job with my smile"

Review Verified on 6/10/2015
"Overall great experience, very professional, always smiling and welcoming. Dr Henao and her staff did outstanding job with my smile"

Review Verified on 6/10/2015
"Wonderful dentist and staff. Always friendly and helpful."

Review Verified on 6/10/2015
"Everyone here is excellent. I highly recommend bliss-orthodontics."

Review Verified on 6/10/2015
"One of the best orthodontists as she truly cares about her patients and wants to see them smiling, always. Dr. Henao is truly amazing and works tirelessly to give you the perfect smile. The staff at Bliss welcomes you whole heartedly and makes sure that they give you the best service! I recommend to everyone."

Review Verified on 6/10/2015
"It's a good and fast service and you guys get your work done without any problems!"

Review Verified on 6/9/2015
Facebook Verified
"Super good!!! Thanks a lot!! We're very happy with the service you provide!"

Review Verified on 6/9/2015
"Awesome !"

Review Verified on 6/9/2015
"Bliss has very nice people. They always tell me what they are going to do before they do it. Everyone makes sure your comfortable."

Review Verified on 6/9/2015
"We are very happy"

Review Verified on 6/8/2015
"Very friendly staff, always good about explaining and making my daughter feel very comfortable."

Review Verified on 6/8/2015
"Exellent"

Review Verified on 6/8/2015
"The office staff is always friendly. I love the results I have had from my Invisalign treatment!"
"We always have a great expirience in our visits, everybody is friendly and helpful. Receptionist excellent and friendly, always find the way to accommodate you. Thanks"

Review Verified on 6/8/2015
"Love Bliss Orthodontics. Very kid friendly."

Review Verified on 6/4/2015
Reviews 715 - 756 of 891

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com