Bliss Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (972) 846-4109
  • 225 East, Highway 121, Suite 100 , Coppell, TX 75019

Bliss Orthodontics Reviews

Dr. Anabella Henao and her talented staff provide the highest quality treatments in a warm and friendly atmosphere. You and your family will love coming to visit Bliss Orthodontics, and you’ll be thrilled with your new smile!

http://blissortho.com

(972) 315-6100


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 858

"Dr. Henao was very detailed in explaining to me the treatment plan. She took her time to be sure that I was with her in the same page and gave me different options that we can take to achieve the smile that I wanted. I am glad I visited her office. In general, the entire team was professional from the ladies at the front desk to the doctor herself. I am looking forward to starting my treatment next month."

Review Verified on 7/18/2019
"Dr. Henao and staff are amazing. From start to finish everyone has been a pleasure to work with. They entire really enjoys what they do and it shows in the beautiful smiles that they help create. My daughter got so used to having braces that she did not want them taken off. The final result far exceeded our expectations. Now, it's my turn! :)"

Review Verified on 6/25/2019
Facebook Verified
"When my daughter and I walked into Bliss Dental, I was in tears, and my daughter was mad. We had been with another orthodontist for 2 years. He removed her braces never told us we needed teeth extractions, and didn't give us retainers. So 3 months later, her teeth were right back where we started. Dr. Anabella Henao is a true God-Send to her profession. Teeth we thought would have to be removed she was able to move back where they belong. The entire office is warm, friendly and know you when you walk in the door. If you or your child need an orthodontist,USE BLISS! You and your family will NOT be disappointed at all! We love Dr. Annabelle and you will too!"

Review Verified on 5/13/2019
"I first came to Bliss with a fixation on fixing my teeth. My bottom teeth looked like dominoes and I couldn't stand it any longer, my friends all thought I was crazy because they swore my top teeth were straight. They weren't wrong, they were straight but with a huge overbite and very crooked bottom teeth that they couldn't see. From the initial consultation to me getting them removed, I had exceptional service. Despite multiple setbacks on my end, they were always willing to work with me in regards to my schedule and any additional issues that were not allowing me to come in to obtain my treatment. I'm EXTREMELY happy with my smile and my teeth are no longer crooked on the bottom, Blanca and Dr. Henao were amazing for the 2 years I was with them. I wouldn't recommend anyone wanting to get braces anywhere else, they treat you like family and always know your name when you walk in the door. I appreciate everything they've done for me and I highly recommend them to anyone seeking out treatment, I guarantee that you'll be happy with the staff and the lovely Dr. Henao."

Review Verified on 5/8/2019
"Excelente atención, amabilidad y facilidades de pago atención personalizada la doctora es una excelente profesional me encanta la manera en que trata a sus pacientes y que está muy pendiente en el proceso del tratamiento de cada uno de los paciente que atiende en lo personal a mi me encanta cómo tratan a mi hijo cada vez que va a sus citas la oficina siempre está muy limpia y el personal en general siempre es muy amable y con toda seguridad yo los recomiendo a cualquier persona que necesite arreglar sus dientes !!!!MUCHAS GRACIAS!!!!!!!"

Review Verified on 4/18/2019
"I have enjoyed my experience with Dr. Henao and her staff. I was a complicated case and she worked very hard the past few years and I ended up with a great smile in the end and just in time for my high school graduation. She is incredible and one of the nicest people I've ever met. She always has a smile on her face, very warm, and compassionate. My mother and two of her friends were patients of Dr. Henao as well. Her staff is amazing as well! Thank you for everything guys! Your forever friend Victor."

Review Verified on 4/12/2019
Facebook Verified
"My youngest daughter had a severe overbite. We heard of Dr Henao and after our initial visit, we were sold. They are never over booked, they are so kind to her and always remember us and details about our family. They are so awesome, I brought my other daughter who also needed help and we also referred friends. They honestly gave my youngest the confidence she was missing before. I can’t say enough nice things about this practice."

Review Verified on 4/4/2019
"My first visit at Bliss and everyone was SO NICE! The ladies at the front very friendly! Marlys was amazing! The Dr very friendly made me feel very comfortable. The process was so quick! I went soley for a consolation and they were able to start my Ortho treatment SAME DAY!! I’m excited and looking forward to my journey to a perfect smile with Bliss orthodontics !!"

Review Verified on 4/2/2019
"Thank you everyone!!! I’m happy I chose Bliss to get my braces. Everyone is so nice and I never dreaded coming to the office for my appointments. And thank you for squeezing me in to get my braces off before my trip. If I could give 10 stars I would!! ⭐️"

Review Verified on 3/28/2019
"This was a life changing experience, I would recommend Dr. Henao to everybody, she really cares about her patients, in fact I've never seen anything like it! She is absolutely incredible! Everything she does is done to the highest standard!"

Review Verified on 2/27/2019
"Dr. Anabella Henao and her entire staff are SUPERB! We knew the second we walked in for our evaluation that we had made the right decision in choosing Bliss to do our son's phase 1 braces. Dr. Henao was honest and gave us an evaluation with so many details and a timeline that was very comprehensive. She was in no rush to start treatment because it wasn't the right time. We waited a few months and went back for a checkup and that is when she decided it was the right time to begin phase 1. Every visit was a wonderful experience for me and my son. Dr. Henao has the most dedicated people working with her and they really understand children. They are so careful and explain everything they are doing every step of the way. Dr. Henao also takes her time to answer any questions we have and she is meticulous about her work. After 13 months our son has an amazing smile and all the steps she has taken to prevent things during phase 2 (expanding his palate, etc.) will be so worth it in the long run. Cannot say enough good things about this practice. Highly recommend Dr. Henao!"

Review Verified on 2/26/2019
Facebook Verified
"I cannot express how much I love Bliss! My son and I have had a great experience here that I will soon start my treatment and my daughter will follow! I highly recommend this place..two thumbs up!"

Review Verified on 2/19/2019
Facebook Verified
"My experience from day one was absolutely the best. I appreciate the care, time and professionalism that every single one of you put into my smile. I couldn't be happier with the results. I will for sure refer all of my friends and family for years to come. Thank you all for everything Dr. Henao"

Review Verified on 1/27/2019
"The doctor is the most down to earth, thoughtful, caring, friendly medical professional I know. Her staff is also very warm and accommodating. I would recommend this practice any day and every day."

Review Verified on 1/18/2019
"Orthodontic treatment can be painful but Dr Henao and team made it very smooth and pleasant for us. We were always able to reach out with concerns or questions and were promptly answered and Dr Henao always made sure patient is comfortable. They were able to work around with us for scheduling after school appointments as well. As a family, extremely satisfied with the care provided by this wonderful team."

Review Verified on 1/17/2019
"I can’t say enough about how attentive the staff is. Anytime my daughters had an issue they’ve always been quick to help. They even have an emergency line. We do travel a lot and they are always extremely accommodating. You can really tell that the staff love their job as they are always a pleasure to deal with. My daughter is almost done with her treatment and I am extremely happy with her results so far and personalized attention she’s received thus far. Their attention to detail is amazing. The way they keep a track of the ortho progress is extremely high tech. My daughter had a pretty complicated tooth structure, so a lot of research was done on my end with several different consultations at other Orthos and Dr. Henao by far, had the best method for my daughters ortho care. Kids are usually very weary with orthodontist or generally any kind of dental work, but not here. They’ve always made my daughter feel extremely comfortable and at ease. They really go above and beyond. Highly recommend this place for your child orthodontic needs - you will not go wrong."

Review Verified on 12/21/2018
"When I walked in the door I felt like I was immediately welcomed into a family. I have never been so excited to go to a doctors appointment. Everytime I entered the office it is an enjoyable experience. In the past I have been to other Orthodontists who have turned me away saying that it was too much work and time to fix my teeth. Dr Henao and her staff welcomed me in and assured me they could help make my smile beautiful. I made it to all my appointments and took care of my teeth as instructed. I have my braces off in a shorter time than expected. My smile looks awesome and I have been getting compliments all week. Now I am not afraid to smile when someone tells a joke at the office or even amongst my friends and family. I no longer cover my mouth or turn my head to laugh. I can now proudly smile when someone is taking my pic. I recommend anyone who has had issues with their smile to definitely go and see Dr Henao and her staff and see if they can assist you. You will not be disappointed. #selfiesallday #bliss #drhenao"

Review Verified on 12/7/2018
"5 stars is not enough! Bliss is the perfect name for Dr. Henao's practice. I am blissfully happy with my new smile. Thank you so much for making me feel confident to fully smile for the first time."

Review Verified on 11/6/2018
"Bliss Orthodontics is an amazing place. Dr Anabella Henao is really hard working, friendly and sweet. All the people working their are nice. They all do awesome work. I’m really happy with my treatment so far so thank you so much."

Review Verified on 11/4/2018
"Dr Henao and her staff are amazing.From start to finish of my braces they were very diligent,caring and very flexible with my work schedule.I have a beautiful smile today because of the immense work everyone put it. Thank yall for such a wonderful experience."

Review Verified on 11/4/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Henao you and your team were great from beginning to end! Your direction was always true and in my best interest despite my personal challenge of missing a tooth! LOL Cynthia always did well in each treatment and you both did great taking care of me on my last day making sure I was satisfied with my smile and I especially enjoyed having my little one cared for as I was treated. I will always recommend you and your team as the best for orthodontics! Thank you!!"

Review Verified on 10/23/2018
"We love Dr. Henao! She and her staff have such attention to detail and are so accommodating. My older son just had his braces removed and I love his smile. My younger one just started and we are so thankful that Dr. Henao is here to go on this journey with us."

Review Verified on 10/18/2018
"Dr Henao and her staff are amazing. They are so kind, friendly and professional. My son just got his braces removed and now I am planning on booking an appt for my daughter. I highly recommend anyone to Bliss Ortho. Just a great place overall!!"

Review Verified on 10/18/2018
"All I can say is Awesome!! From the Staff to Dr Henao!!! My children had a great consulation. As a parent I appreciate the honesty and kindness! My son starts treatment this month, and they explained everything to him as well so that he could understand. Thank you all!"

Review Verified on 10/16/2018
"My son just got his braces removed after several years, and we're extremely pleased with the results. Dr. Henao was great at explaining to us the process at each phase and helping to keep my son motivated to continue through the process. The office staff are all friendly & caring, and they made coming to the orthodontist something my son enjoyed rather than dreaded. I would definitely recommend Dr. Henao and her team to anyone looking for knowledgeable and caring professionals."

Review Verified on 10/11/2018
"I am EXTREMELY satisfied with the services rendered. Dr.Henao and her staff are extremely professional and detailed throughout the whole treatment. This is definitely worth the drive and money well spent! I love you guys!!!-Yesenia"

Review Verified on 10/4/2018
"We had a pleasant visit with Dr. Henao and Marlys as they explained the procedure to us. Gave us options to choose from and explained each option to further decide which option to pick for my son. I see the caring in Dr. Henao's eyes and how much she cares for my son's dental care."

Review Verified on 9/22/2018
"This place is great! They made my 16 months fly by, the whole staff knows my name and checks me in without having to sign in. i enjoy the ease with which I was able to speak with everyone. They work well with children and adult patients."

Review Verified on 7/26/2018
"We couldn't be more happy with the results and the level of care we received at Bliss Orthodontics. The staff treated extremely well and Dr. Henao really cares about her patients, she's always doing everything she can to get the best results possible. We highly recommend it!"

Review Verified on 7/17/2018
"I am so thankful, Dr. Henao has been the best dental experience I have ever had. Every one on staff is so friendly and they make every visit as easy and painless as possible. I am so happy with my new smile, I would absolutely recommend them above anyone to friends and family."

Review Verified on 7/12/2018
"From the moment you walk into the office it's, smiling faces and welcoming handshakes! I was really impressed by the professionalism from the staff. The amount of detail and time that is spent with each patient is great. All questions and concerns were put to rest by Dr. Henao and Marlys, who I can truly say are lovely. Bliss Ortho truly has the best interest of their patients at heart. Could not have asked for a better group of ladies. I'm looking forward to our next appointment."

Review Verified on 6/20/2018
"I’m very much pleased with my smile. I love the staff,f they are so kind. Doctor listens and explains everything she is doing. The assistants are so kind as well, they make conversation with you and make you feel like you are home. I’m going to miss coming to see their faces. They are like a 2nd family Dr. Henao is awesome, I love her, she is full of life. I recommend this office to everyone I come across that ask me for orthodontic treatment."

Review Verified on 6/7/2018
"If you want perfection-you’ve come the right place. Great staff - Great Dr. I would recommend Bliss to anyone. I will miss seeing them. Thank you so much for all of the great work!!"

Review Verified on 5/31/2018
"I love everything about this office and the staff! Dr. Henao is one of the sweetest, most professional doctors you will ever meet! I came in for a consultation and was blown away by her passion for what she does. I knew if I was going to trust anyone with my teeth then it’s definitely Dr. Henao! The staff has to be some of the most loving people. They’ve worked with me and my busy schedule and made sure I was happy. I have referred 3 of my family members to Bliss and will continue to send everyone I know there!"

Review Verified on 5/2/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Henao’s attention to details is superb. She’s always ready to answer any questions. All office staffs are friendly and welcoming. I highly recommend Dr. Henao."

Review Verified on 5/1/2018
"Dr. Henao and her team were amazing. The environment of the office was very welcoming and I felt like I have been coming there for years. I was in for a consultation for braces and honestly, I was a little down at first because I did not believe I would be able to get braces - just from a prior consultation where they wanted to remove teeth and do a jaw surgery... BUT Dr. Henao came in and discussed my teeth thoroughly and advised that I am ready for braces and she can give me the smile that I have been longing for!! I left there so much joy! I am ready to go back and start this amazing journey."

Review Verified on 4/25/2018
Facebook Verified
"LOVE Bliss and each of its staff members! Would recommend them to anyone! It's far from my home but it's worth it!!!! Dr. Anabella Henao is the best!!!"

Review Verified on 4/17/2018
Facebook Verified
"The entire staff is very nice. We went to see Dr. H to see if she could fix what her previous dentist had messed up. They know who you are when you walk in the door. Always smiling, you are always greeted. In one of our most down and out times they brought us comfort, understanding and an assurance they would be able to get my daughters teeth straightened and we would have a procedure we would be proud of at the end of the process. We are about a year into the transformation and we are loving our results so far. Everyone explains what is going on, what they are hoping to get out of each procedure we do. If you are looking for an orthodontist, look no further. You will love it here. You will love the staff. You will love your end result!"

Review Verified on 4/17/2018
"Bliss orthodontics is awesome. I am very happy with my Invisalign treatment and can’t believe how fast it has gone! I love the staff and Dr. Henao and would highly recommend this office to anyone needing orthodontic work."

Review Verified on 4/4/2018
"I'm amazed at the big change in so little time, I love my new smile. I can't thank Dr. Henao and her staff enough, they were always so welcoming and thoughtful. I've recommended friends here and I can't wait to hear about how pleased they are after they see the end result, like I am today!"

Review Verified on 3/29/2018
"Our experience with Dr. Henao and all of the staff at Bliss Orthodontics was absolutely wonderful! Everyone was very kind and professional and made Marcus feel special at each visit! Dr. Henao was very thorough in her treatment and wasn't satisfied until the treatment was perfect. I would highly recommend Bliss Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 3/28/2018
"The office staff is great! Every one is nice! Dr Henao is awesome, very detailed with information you need to get the perfect smile. I love them and would recommend anyone looking for great service and a great smile to go!"

Review Verified on 3/21/2018
Reviews 1 - 42 of 858

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com