Bliss Orthodontics Reviews

  • Phone: (972) 372-4376
  • 225 East, Highway 121, Suite 100 , Coppell, TX 75019

Bliss Orthodontics Reviews

Dr. Anabella Henao and her talented staff provide the highest quality treatments in a warm and friendly atmosphere. You and your family will love coming to visit Bliss Orthodontics, and you’ll be thrilled with your new smile!

http://blissortho.com

(972) 315-6100


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 801

Facebook Verified
"My experience from day one was absolutely the best. I appreciate the care, time and professionalism that every single one of you put into my smile. I couldn't be happier with the results. I will for sure refer all of my friends and family for years to come. Thank you all for everything Dr. Henao"

Review Verified on 1/27/2019
"The doctor is the most down to earth, thoughtful, caring, friendly medical professional I know. Her staff is also very warm and accommodating. I would recommend this practice any day and every day."

Review Verified on 1/18/2019
"Orthodontic treatment can be painful but Dr Henao and team made it very smooth and pleasant for us. We were always able to reach out with concerns or questions and were promptly answered and Dr Henao always made sure patient is comfortable. They were able to work around with us for scheduling after school appointments as well. As a family, extremely satisfied with the care provided by this wonderful team."

Review Verified on 1/17/2019
"I can’t say enough about how attentive the staff is. Anytime my daughters had an issue they’ve always been quick to help. They even have an emergency line. We do travel a lot and they are always extremely accommodating. You can really tell that the staff love their job as they are always a pleasure to deal with. My daughter is almost done with her treatment and I am extremely happy with her results so far and personalized attention she’s received thus far. Their attention to detail is amazing. The way they keep a track of the ortho progress is extremely high tech. My daughter had a pretty complicated tooth structure, so a lot of research was done on my end with several different consultations at other Orthos and Dr. Henao by far, had the best method for my daughters ortho care. Kids are usually very weary with orthodontist or generally any kind of dental work, but not here. They’ve always made my daughter feel extremely comfortable and at ease. They really go above and beyond. Highly recommend this place for your child orthodontic needs - you will not go wrong."

Review Verified on 12/21/2018
"When I walked in the door I felt like I was immediately welcomed into a family. I have never been so excited to go to a doctors appointment. Everytime I entered the office it is an enjoyable experience. In the past I have been to other Orthodontists who have turned me away saying that it was too much work and time to fix my teeth. Dr Henao and her staff welcomed me in and assured me they could help make my smile beautiful. I made it to all my appointments and took care of my teeth as instructed. I have my braces off in a shorter time than expected. My smile looks awesome and I have been getting compliments all week. Now I am not afraid to smile when someone tells a joke at the office or even amongst my friends and family. I no longer cover my mouth or turn my head to laugh. I can now proudly smile when someone is taking my pic. I recommend anyone who has had issues with their smile to definitely go and see Dr Henao and her staff and see if they can assist you. You will not be disappointed. #selfiesallday #bliss #drhenao"

Review Verified on 12/7/2018
"5 stars is not enough! Bliss is the perfect name for Dr. Henao's practice. I am blissfully happy with my new smile. Thank you so much for making me feel confident to fully smile for the first time."

Review Verified on 11/6/2018
"Bliss Orthodontics is an amazing place. Dr Anabella Henao is really hard working, friendly and sweet. All the people working their are nice. They all do awesome work. I’m really happy with my treatment so far so thank you so much."

Review Verified on 11/4/2018
"Dr Henao and her staff are amazing.From start to finish of my braces they were very diligent,caring and very flexible with my work schedule.I have a beautiful smile today because of the immense work everyone put it. Thank yall for such a wonderful experience."

Review Verified on 11/4/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Henao you and your team were great from beginning to end! Your direction was always true and in my best interest despite my personal challenge of missing a tooth! LOL Cynthia always did well in each treatment and you both did great taking care of me on my last day making sure I was satisfied with my smile and I especially enjoyed having my little one cared for as I was treated. I will always recommend you and your team as the best for orthodontics! Thank you!!"

Review Verified on 10/23/2018
"We love Dr. Henao! She and her staff have such attention to detail and are so accommodating. My older son just had his braces removed and I love his smile. My younger one just started and we are so thankful that Dr. Henao is here to go on this journey with us."

Review Verified on 10/18/2018
"Dr Henao and her staff are amazing. They are so kind, friendly and professional. My son just got his braces removed and now I am planning on booking an appt for my daughter. I highly recommend anyone to Bliss Ortho. Just a great place overall!!"

Review Verified on 10/18/2018
"All I can say is Awesome!! From the Staff to Dr Henao!!! My children had a great consulation. As a parent I appreciate the honesty and kindness! My son starts treatment this month, and they explained everything to him as well so that he could understand. Thank you all!"

Review Verified on 10/16/2018
"My son just got his braces removed after several years, and we're extremely pleased with the results. Dr. Henao was great at explaining to us the process at each phase and helping to keep my son motivated to continue through the process. The office staff are all friendly & caring, and they made coming to the orthodontist something my son enjoyed rather than dreaded. I would definitely recommend Dr. Henao and her team to anyone looking for knowledgeable and caring professionals."

Review Verified on 10/11/2018
"I am EXTREMELY satisfied with the services rendered. Dr.Henao and her staff are extremely professional and detailed throughout the whole treatment. This is definitely worth the drive and money well spent! I love you guys!!!-Yesenia"

Review Verified on 10/4/2018
"We had a pleasant visit with Dr. Henao and Marlys as they explained the procedure to us. Gave us options to choose from and explained each option to further decide which option to pick for my son. I see the caring in Dr. Henao's eyes and how much she cares for my son's dental care."

Review Verified on 9/22/2018
"This place is great! They made my 16 months fly by, the whole staff knows my name and checks me in without having to sign in. i enjoy the ease with which I was able to speak with everyone. They work well with children and adult patients."

Review Verified on 7/26/2018
"We couldn't be more happy with the results and the level of care we received at Bliss Orthodontics. The staff treated extremely well and Dr. Henao really cares about her patients, she's always doing everything she can to get the best results possible. We highly recommend it!"

Review Verified on 7/17/2018
"I am so thankful, Dr. Henao has been the best dental experience I have ever had. Every one on staff is so friendly and they make every visit as easy and painless as possible. I am so happy with my new smile, I would absolutely recommend them above anyone to friends and family."

Review Verified on 7/12/2018
"From the moment you walk into the office it's, smiling faces and welcoming handshakes! I was really impressed by the professionalism from the staff. The amount of detail and time that is spent with each patient is great. All questions and concerns were put to rest by Dr. Henao and Marlys, who I can truly say are lovely. Bliss Ortho truly has the best interest of their patients at heart. Could not have asked for a better group of ladies. I'm looking forward to our next appointment."

Review Verified on 6/20/2018
"I’m very much pleased with my smile. I love the staff,f they are so kind. Doctor listens and explains everything she is doing. The assistants are so kind as well, they make conversation with you and make you feel like you are home. I’m going to miss coming to see their faces. They are like a 2nd family Dr. Henao is awesome, I love her, she is full of life. I recommend this office to everyone I come across that ask me for orthodontic treatment."

Review Verified on 6/7/2018
"If you want perfection-you’ve come the right place. Great staff - Great Dr. I would recommend Bliss to anyone. I will miss seeing them. Thank you so much for all of the great work!!"

Review Verified on 5/31/2018
"I love everything about this office and the staff! Dr. Henao is one of the sweetest, most professional doctors you will ever meet! I came in for a consultation and was blown away by her passion for what she does. I knew if I was going to trust anyone with my teeth then it’s definitely Dr. Henao! The staff has to be some of the most loving people. They’ve worked with me and my busy schedule and made sure I was happy. I have referred 3 of my family members to Bliss and will continue to send everyone I know there!"

Review Verified on 5/2/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Henao’s attention to details is superb. She’s always ready to answer any questions. All office staffs are friendly and welcoming. I highly recommend Dr. Henao."

Review Verified on 5/1/2018
"Dr. Henao and her team were amazing. The environment of the office was very welcoming and I felt like I have been coming there for years. I was in for a consultation for braces and honestly, I was a little down at first because I did not believe I would be able to get braces - just from a prior consultation where they wanted to remove teeth and do a jaw surgery... BUT Dr. Henao came in and discussed my teeth thoroughly and advised that I am ready for braces and she can give me the smile that I have been longing for!! I left there so much joy! I am ready to go back and start this amazing journey."

Review Verified on 4/25/2018
Facebook Verified
"LOVE Bliss and each of its staff members! Would recommend them to anyone! It's far from my home but it's worth it!!!! Dr. Anabella Henao is the best!!!"

Review Verified on 4/17/2018
Facebook Verified
"The entire staff is very nice. We went to see Dr. H to see if she could fix what her previous dentist had messed up. They know who you are when you walk in the door. Always smiling, you are always greeted. In one of our most down and out times they brought us comfort, understanding and an assurance they would be able to get my daughters teeth straightened and we would have a procedure we would be proud of at the end of the process. We are about a year into the transformation and we are loving our results so far. Everyone explains what is going on, what they are hoping to get out of each procedure we do. If you are looking for an orthodontist, look no further. You will love it here. You will love the staff. You will love your end result!"

Review Verified on 4/17/2018
"Bliss orthodontics is awesome. I am very happy with my Invisalign treatment and can’t believe how fast it has gone! I love the staff and Dr. Henao and would highly recommend this office to anyone needing orthodontic work."

Review Verified on 4/4/2018
"I'm amazed at the big change in so little time, I love my new smile. I can't thank Dr. Henao and her staff enough, they were always so welcoming and thoughtful. I've recommended friends here and I can't wait to hear about how pleased they are after they see the end result, like I am today!"

Review Verified on 3/29/2018
"Our experience with Dr. Henao and all of the staff at Bliss Orthodontics was absolutely wonderful! Everyone was very kind and professional and made Marcus feel special at each visit! Dr. Henao was very thorough in her treatment and wasn't satisfied until the treatment was perfect. I would highly recommend Bliss Orthodontics!"

Review Verified on 3/28/2018
"The office staff is great! Every one is nice! Dr Henao is awesome, very detailed with information you need to get the perfect smile. I love them and would recommend anyone looking for great service and a great smile to go!"

Review Verified on 3/21/2018
Facebook Verified
"The entire office was absolutely amazing! They truly care about your progress and aren’t about the money. They truly try to help in anyway they can! I couldn’t be more pleased with the work they done and how awesome they were!"

Review Verified on 3/14/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr Henao was amazing. Smart and very diligent. She takes extra care to make sure that all patients get amazing care. As an adult, teeth alignment is much harder, when I first when to other places they were either over-priced or wanted to provide unwanted treatment. Dr Henao gave me a quick but thorough examination. She pointed out specific treatments and noticed issues which I hadn’t encountered before. The staff is super nice and very accommodating. Blanca and UB are great to be around and great friends. I will surely miss them. I will surely refer my friends."

Review Verified on 3/6/2018
"The experience with Doctor Henao and the entire Bliss team was fenomenal!!! They are extremely professional and always want to get the best out the treatment. So blessed to count on Dr. Henao as our orthodontist."

Review Verified on 2/8/2018
Facebook Verified
"Dr. Henao and her staff are fabulous! They are friendly, efficient, knowledgeable and do an excellent job each time I go. I am an Invisalign wearer and Dr. Henao’s initial consultation was so thorough. She made me feel extremely comfortable about my decision to move forward with Invisalign and my treatment time was much shorter than I anticipated. The results so far have been amazing. My initial contact with Mary on the phone, and my consult appointment with Marlys and Dr. Henao left me very impressed. Blanca and UV are awesome as well. The whole team is fabulous! If my kids need an orthodontist when they are older, I know exactly where to go. I would highly recommend Dr. Henao and Bliss orthodontics."

Review Verified on 12/16/2017
"Before coming to Bliss I was told my teeth would never be fixed without surgery. I was also told that the surgery and breaking my jaw might or might not work. I was very hopeless before Dr.Henao's help. She was insanely helpful and I owe my new smile to her and her entire team at Bliss. I am beyond grateful and blessed that I got this experience."

Review Verified on 12/14/2017
"My son and I had a great experience at Bliss Orthodontics. Dr. Henao is very kind, Trustworthy and she cares and is concerned about how the patient feels during procedures she is detailed oriented and her staff always welcomes you with a big smile! Thank you!!! Love my son’s smile"

Review Verified on 12/13/2017
Facebook Verified
"You cannot ask for a better Orthodontist than Dr Annabella Henao. Awesome is the least you can say for her and team!!!"

Review Verified on 12/13/2017
Facebook Verified
"I Would highly recommend Bliss Orthodontics. Dr. Henao and her staff are professional, helpful and accommodating. Marlys explained the process and finicical obligations at the first visit handled the insurance company and made the payment process a breeze. Dr. Henao and her assistants always took the time to explain the process and progress my son was making. Front office assistants also worked around my very busy schedule to get me in and out! My sons smile was improved and looks amazing."

Review Verified on 11/29/2017
Facebook Verified
"Many Many thanks to the Bliss Team for their timely appointments.. The doctor is very informative looking only to provide the best solutions at the time. You don't feel overwhelmed or like you are being gauged. Supporting cast members and Bliss Team are among the best in excellence, sincerity and skill when dealing with young people. We appreciate the attention to detail in the environment when dealing with nerves or apprehension due to type of service provided. Your the greatest!"

Review Verified on 11/22/2017
Facebook Verified
"The staff is every indication of what to expect from the Dr. we are so appreciative of the service at Bliss. The curtesy starts at the reception and follows through to the final service. I would be proud to recommend you."

Review Verified on 11/21/2017
"Wonderful staff & customer service. Dr. Henao is amazing! She is a perfectionist and you can see that in my child’s smile. Such a Happy & energic office. I really like how Dr. Henao describes what she is doing with treatment for parents to understand. My son is alway excited to come to his appointments. Looking forward to more treatments for my child and starting of treatment on my other children."

Review Verified on 11/1/2017
"A wonderful family friendly experience. I just finished my treatment and i couldnt be more happy with the results, they're all very nice and professional. The office was always clean and the environment is excellent . Thank you Dr. Henao and team! I am going to miss you all!"

Review Verified on 10/31/2017
Reviews 1 - 42 of 801

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoElevate.com